호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
이용후기 229건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 229개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Sarah A. / 스위스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
good stay in Hanoi
big rooms, balcony, friendly staff
I had a good stay in Hanoi. I got really sick and the family who runs this place took really care about me, made me tea in the middle of the night. it's a basic budget place, but good value for the money.
작성일: 2014년 8월 9일 토요일

MIN S. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 5박
rất tốt
cậu bé ở khách sạn
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

Gurgenson L. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
just ok
location, price
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

Giuseppe N. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
작성일: 2014년 6월 25일 수요일

Murni L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
comfortable budget hotel
good hospitality, strategic and easy acess for shopping
It was good experiance and the hotel owner and his wife was very helpful and kind. The room was comfotable and cheap.
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Walter L. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
just enough for the money you pay
attentive staff, cleanliness, accessible
The aircon was broken and it was really hot. Internet cannot reach the 4th floor.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

Els B. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
OK, not so special but clean
Clean, location
The room was not so special, all looked quite old, but it was clean. Didn't really get a happy feeling in the hotel, hard to meet other travellers here.
작성일: 2014년 6월 5일 목요일

simon B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel
Location, staff, value
Nice stay at Hanoi Advisor hotel, friendly family run the place. Centrally located, breakfast is brought to your room.
작성일: 2014년 5월 12일 월요일

tony F. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
hotel not like in pictures
location location location
when we got there the owner seemed very helpful but 1 day i needed and memory card for my camera which he said he would get for me i gave him 3 million dong which at the time didnt realise was £85 he kept 2 million until i realised my misake he then said the shop must have kept it where he pretended to leave and go and get the money back so he is not trust worthy and the room was dirty and had ants shower water shots out towards electric fan not safe DONT STAY HERE
작성일: 2014년 4월 20일 일요일

fabio S. / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
simply awesome...great time in hanoi advisor hotel
staff incredibly gentle,perfect tours around vietnam,awesome position
I couldn't spend my time better...
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일