아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 229건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 229개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Asma / 태국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
it was a great choice to stay in Hanoi
super friendly staff, the location of the hotel, affordable price
โรงแรมไม่มีรับที่สนามบินตามที่ตกลงกันไว้ We're sisters traveling to Hanoi for the first time.We enjoy the time staying at Hanoi Advisor Hotel because of the super nice and friendly personality of the owners,who gave us all the comfort and nice recommendation.Eventhough we didn't get to spent the nigh at the hotel because our plan was changed.BUT we did had a great time.if we ever go back to Hanoi ,we'd go back to stay there for sure.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

Lauren / 호주
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great value, location and staff
The staff were very helpful and friendly, location is central and accommodation is great value for money.
Very pleasant stay at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel. The staff are very welcoming, helpful and speak English. I recommend the Hanoi Advisor Hotel to those seeking budget accommodation with great service.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

Sophie / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Owners welcoming and helpful, room lovely and cosy
The owners and their son are really lovely, and the location is great, right in the centre of Hanoi!
We arrived at the Hanoi Advisor Hotel after a really long trip over to Vietnam from England. The owners were so welcoming when we arrived, which we really appreciated as we were so tired! Our room was really spacious, with a lovely balcony too, great for watching the world go by. Over our stay we would always ask for the best places to eat, and best things to do and the owners were always so happy to help. We would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일

mei / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
nice staff
old room but cozy,very kind staff,
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일

HOCK / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Good location and friendly staff
Location and value for money
the condition of the hotel is not so good. But it is value for money. The staff is the owner of the hotel. Lovely couple with one kid. They are very friendly and also answer my questions. The hotel is located in the wholesale market close to many shopping areas.
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일

ilja / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Great location, check the room before you book
Fast wifi, central location, friendly and helpfull staff
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights, 2 before a trip to halong bay and 2 after. When we checked in (late at night) they upgraded us from a standard room to a deluxe room for free, which was very nice. The deluxe room was bright, big and clean (room 102).bathroom is small, shower is hot. Breakfast is not very big, but you will get what you pay for. After our trip we got the standard room which was not as nice as the deluxe. The standard room is very small, had ants, was a bit smelly (wrong sewer connection), but great wifi. Breakfast is at your room. You order the day before and tell the staff the time you want your breakfast, which is great. We experienced that they were always late. So if you have to leave at a certain time, order your breakfast a little earlier. Staff was very friendly and helpfull, even when we decided to book our tour elsewhere. Location is central and therefore noisy. When people come and go early or late you will hear that, so bring earplugs.
작성일: 2014년 1월 29일 수요일

Abygail / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
The owners were very hospitable.
1.) They can help you out with the tour trips/ packages. 2.) Located at the heart of the city- easy access to everything. 3.) Hospitable owners
It was pleasant. The wifi was really good. Airport transfers were arranged by the hotel and enjoyed our Halong bay cruise from the owner's recommendations. And the last day of our cruise, though we've already checked out to the hotel, the owners gave us a room to prepare ourselves before our flight for free.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

John / 뉴질랜드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Very good budget hotel
Central to Old Quarter. Convenient. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Very pleasant stay. Very welcoming staff who went the extra mile to make our stay a pleasant experience. We were given coffees upon arrival before checking in. Would highly recommend this hotel. Good value but a little difficult to find but typical, given it is located in the Old Quarter.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Quoc / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Good location, value for money, friendly staff However: room is quite small, hotel interior is very very basic, and no breakfast included although it was advertised "breakfast included" when I booked the hotel (perhaps you need to ask for it?)
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Martine / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Great place , very helpfull staff
In rhe center of Old Quarter, frendly staff, great trip advises
Perfect! We made some nice trips to SaPa and Halong bay. We booked them bok trip advisor hotel. They were very good arranged and not too expansive!!
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.