호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 164개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Sandra W.
뉴질랜드
2014년 4월 3일 목요일
Perfect Location and great value for money.
Room, Staff, Price, Service.
Amazing location in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter. Staff are very friendly and helpful they make you feel welcomed. The rooms were clean and tidy. Breakfast was great. We would recommend this hotel and come back to stay again.

Jan L.
체코
2014년 1월 28일 화요일
Really nice hotel close to city center,great staff
close to center, great staff, nice rooms
This was our first hotel on our tou in Vietnam and the lady spent with us about 30 minutes to review our travelling plan for whole country and made some adjustments. Really great help for us. We wanted to skip some cities, but thanks to her we didnt miss it. The hotel itself is really close to St.Joseph cath. and it is great navigation point when it is you first time in the city. Rooms are nice and clean. So is the bathroom. Large selection of tours to Halong bay, SaPa and others. We booked a Halong bay tour from them and left the big luggage at the hotel for 2 days. Fully recommended.

Tien H.
베트남
2014년 1월 15일 수요일
Clean, good location but quite narrow
Good location, clean and good price
Nice to hear the church bell every half hour, and easy to walk our to Ho Guom

Kam A.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Short and Simple
Location, TV, Bed
Hotel is poorly located near the cathedral, and church bells go ringing thruout the night! Good Luck! Room is comfortable, with 35+ channels for your viewing pleasure, comfy bed. Only downside is the church bells that wake you whilst you sleep.

Gemma P.
영국
2013년 12월 21일 토요일
Excellent location - good value for money
central location, comfortable and quiet rooms, friendly staff
After our long international flight we were able to check straight into our room at 8:30 in the morning with no fuss. The staff were always pleasant and quick to acknowledge you when you came into the lobby. The location couldn't be better, you are in the heart of Hanoi and surrounded by the day to day local life, a short walk from all the attractions. Would 100% recommend this hotel to others and should we return to Hanoi, this would be my first choice to stay.

Kenneth B.
호주
2013년 11월 8일 금요일
Central hotel and friendly helpful staff
Lovely staff
Our room was very cramped and in need of an update. Stayed here two years ago and with change of name from Splendid 1 presumed that hotel had been updated but no such luck. Shower cubicle needed a good scrub.

David S.
미국
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Nice old town with lots of shops
location, room quality, value

David S.
미국
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Quiet street in old Hanoi
location, window view, value

David S.
미국
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Pleasant hotel in old quarters
location, room quality, value

GEOK C.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
Great location
Good location, friendly staff, hotel with elevator
The draining system in the toilet was bad. The facilities in the room was quite old. Overall is considered good