arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 164건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 164개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Arnoldy A.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
Near St. Joseph Cathedral Hotel in Old Quarter
Room with balcony
Hanoi Ciao Hotel first used name Splendid Star 2 Hotel, location in an alley near St. Joseph Cathedral, quite small room, ordinary and ordered breakfast (not a buffet breakfast), we were dissapointed for hotel when we booked One Day Halong Bay Tour and bus ticket Hanoi to Vientiane because overprice and the bus not as described (sleeping bus with toilet) but actually an ordinary sleeping bus without toilet.

MINNING Q.
중국
2013년 1월 22일 화요일
Watch out! The photo is cheating you!
No.
I thought I've booked a twin bed room, because the photo is displayed with 2 bed in the room, finally I have to pay 10 USD for an extra bed when I checked in and the staff told me that I have actually booked a single room! The staff is not friendly, they didn't provide the breakfast in the morning which they promised to. The environment seems dangerous because there're gangsters hanging out at night and touch your belongings impolitely, though it's near the church.

Kimberly Z.
미국
2013년 1월 12일 토요일
great location, room ok
room, cleanliness
we booked a superior and the room itself was nice. it was also clean, but the bed took up most of the room. don't believe the pics of the bathroom, because you will not get anything close to that. the actual bathroom is small. we were on the 3rd floor and still had a view of the wall. the street is not very quiet and people are out there until 1am, and start waking up about 6am, and the sound carries in the alley. perhaps it would be quieter if you were further up or your windows weren't closed using tape like ours was. service wasn't good. i was sick the second day and we tried to buy soup from them, but were told it was only for breakfast, which was fine. however, when my husband brought me back some soup, they wouldn't even let us use a bowl. we checked out the night before and the manager said he would have someone make us breakfast, despite our early departure. we woke up early anticipating breakfast, and no one brought it up. we called and no one answered. when we left everyone was still asleep downstairs. the location is great. if you are a light sleeper then the cathedral bell may wake you.

Jeff B.
미국
2012년 11월 6일 화요일
Great Rooms, Terrible Breakfast
Comfortable Bed, Good Wifi, Quiet, Good Location
i stayed at 5 different places in hanoi and this was one of the best. the bed is comfy and i think they upgraded our room for free the first couple nights. our room had a computer in it which was great because my girlfriend had her laptop stolen at our previous accommodation. the staff was rather unfriendly and spoke little english. the breakfast was quite bad. don't get anything with bacon in it, it's very tough. fruit, cereal, and yogurt are safe choices. even the fruit juices are quite bad though, especially the orange juice.

Patricia F.
영국
2012년 10월 10일 수요일
Friendly helpful staff & good location
Friendly helpful staff, good location, quiet lane
The staff at this hotel are great, the hotel is in a great location - near the lake, good restaurants and lots of shops, easy access to buses to all parts of Hanoi. I made a mistake with my booking dates and they changed it for me at the desk with no charge - they had no obligation to do so. The room, bathroom and bedding are clean. Another review mentioned paint flaking off the walls - well there was around the window area - but with the humidity in Hanoi that happens everywhere. Standard rooms have no window or an internal window; superior rooms on the lower floors look out at a wall that is quite close but the upper floors have a view of the city; Deluxe rooms on the lower floors look out on buildings across the street, on the upper floors they have a view of the church tower.

Patricia F.
영국
2012년 10월 10일 수요일
Good location
Nice friendly staff, good location
Hotel is in a quiet lane near the church, deluxe rooms on the upper floor have a nice view of the church tower. Rooms are quite small but they are clean, bedding is also clean. There's a safe and a fridge in the room, there's also a lift.

yu O.
일본
2012년 9월 10일 월요일
great staff , great tour , great value ...
friendly staff ( give smiles service ) , great value ...
we stayed at Splendid Star for 2 nights.There are not enough words to describe how great the splendid star Hotel is william, ruby , and the rest of the staff can not do enough for you. They genuinely care about making your stay the best ever. From the moment we arrived, to the moment we left they were so accommodating. They recommended restaurants which were always right on, they booked our city tour, Halong Bay trip,sapa trip booked our flights to Danang and Ho Chi Minh, arranged hotels in Hoi An, Hue and Ho Chi Minh city, along with drivers and hotel pick-up, then followed up with a phone call to us in Hue to make sure everything was OK. These are awesome people and very genuine. As for the hotel itself, it is in a great location in the Old Quarter. Everything is within easy walking distance - shopping, restaurants, etc. The rooms are beautifully decorated. We stayed in a deluxe room for the first 3 nights and then moved to a suite after our Halong Bay trip which was larger, both were good choices. Free computer in the room is also a nice plus that you don't get anywhere else. Do not hesitate to book your stay at the splendid star Hotel. They will make it one of your most memorable stays ever. We hated to leave, it felt like we were leaving old friends behind.

Bernard Y.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 4일 화요일
Value for Money
Beautiful Clean Room near to tourist spots and famous Lake
Staff was friendly although they do not speak English well. Helpful at times.

Bernard Y.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 29일 수요일
good n clean room
staff were helpful
near to some eating place. not far away from the lake which is a popular place . there were some eating place near the lake as well. nothing much at the night market. sight seeing - halomg bay & city tour is good. perfume pagoda sight seeing is not for elderly people.

LINDYA W.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 21일 화요일
small hotel but quite okay
Small hotel but have an elevator is the best thing. easier to reach top floor without loosing breath.
some of staff was very kind, but some were not smile at all. but that is common what you get is what you have paid.