arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.1
이용후기 164건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 164개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 직원 태도 7.1
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

william J.
호주
2012년 8월 7일 화요일
Excellent Value, Location, tour & Customer Service
very great !
Splendid Star classic hotel provided excellent accommodation throughout my visit to Hanoi / Halong Bay / Sapa. wjlljam and his staff were extremely helpful and friendly. His recommendations were strong for Halong Bay tours, full arrangements for Sapa (including train, hotel, and trekking tours), as well as local dining. He let me check in earlier than standard time and use showers in between tours, which made the overall stay much easier and comfortable. Free wifi in rooms, free breakfast, clean bathrooms, and comfortable rooms - especially for price paid relative to hotels in Hoan Kiem area. Enjoyed my stay, and would come back next time. Thank you all staffs at splendid star classic hotel .

Beau L.
호주
2012년 8월 1일 수요일
Good location
Good location
There are many better places to stay in Hanoi for a similar price. The staff here make you seem like an inconvenience when you interrupt them playing games on their phones and only the female staff member seemed to not mind doing her job. Keep looking in my opinion! The room doors have glass panels so that you can see what people are doing inside their rooms which was a bit unusual..

lindsay W.
미국
2012년 5월 31일 목요일
Splendid Star Classic Hotel
welcome drink upon arrival
staff was friendly. There is an elevator. Reasonable price.

Linzi O.
미국
2012년 4월 11일 수요일
Friendly staff. Great hotel for the price
Clean, cheap, perfect area
this hotel is right by the cathedral, and a 5 min walk to the lake. it is near everything in hanoi. the staff are friendly, but it would be nice if they spoke more english. there are computers in all the rooms- the first room we were in the computer worked great, but the wifi was crap. the second room we were in the computer has a virus but the wifi works great. the hotel also books tours if you want to go, but its cheaper to go elsewhere. same with laundry!

Matthew B.
영국
2012년 4월 8일 일요일
OK for the price
Location, facilities, price
for a night worth the money. everything you need in the room and a good central but quiet location.

Mark C.
호주
2012년 2월 21일 화요일
Excellent location, clean and comfortable
located in the old quarter near the lake; comfortable beds; breakfast included
this is a comfortable mini-hotel located in a charming area near the cathedral. the rooms are small, but clean, safe and comfortable. not all rooms have windows. a choice of western and asian breakfasts was available. my only complaint is that the door of the shower cubicle was not fitted properly and it scraped along the floor as you opened and closed it. overall this hotel is good value for money.

Sue O.
말레이시아
2012년 1월 7일 토요일
Good Location and service
Good Location
The bathroom shower area for one of the rooms was leaking such that the water came out and the whole toilet was wet. Other than that, good place

Wonhyung K.
대한민국
2011년 12월 26일 월요일
Good location.
.
good location. near by hoan kiem lake. near by old church. breakfast is not bad.

Douglas B.
영국
2011년 11월 16일 수요일
Basic hotel, good location
Good Location
basic hotel, good bed, reasonable size room, tiny bathroom. decoration is a little dated but is clean. bathroom is very small, not good if you have long legs, tiling in bathroom could do with a refresh. staff are helpful and reasonably polite. breakfast is quite basic, but acceptable.

Marius F.
독일
2011년 10월 30일 일요일
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.