아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 165개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.7
  • 서비스 7.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Marius / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 1박
Quiet hotel in a convenience location
Great location, quiet and safe. Staff was friendly and funny. Everything was seems true as the advertisment
It is in the center of Hanoi Old Quarter but not noisy, really quiet and peace. Convenience location, just some steps to get everything in Hanoi. People in this hotel were very warm and friendly, excellent service, nothing is too trouble with them. They could go their way to make me happy and feel comfortable. Room was comfortable too, smooth pillow. Clean and private computer in room. Availability of fruit and coffee as soon as you enter this hotel is a really bonus. Food was variety and plenty available coffee delicious. Great service, yes, I say that because they recommended the wonderful Halong bay tour for me and train ticket to Danang. Appreciated to leave the luggage for Free and very safe. And definitely to recommend this hotel to our friends. Thank you very much for making my stay so pleasant and comfortable.
작성일: 2011년 10월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luke / 영국
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2011년 10월
Nice rooms, but a bit small
Location, TV, aircon, shower, wifi, hairdryer
The hotel wasn't bad. The rooms were clean, the bed comfy and the bathroom pleasant. Our room was more or less in the lobby so we had the lights from there, and the sound of the telephone at all hours. The staff were also all on a mission to get you buying tours to Halong Bay and Sapa off them (at not great prices), although this is a universal annoyance in Vietnam.
작성일: 2011년 10월 29일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adrian / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2011년 7월
Good location!
Great location, quiet!
Nice hotel, shame about the staff! After not accepting one of the hotels tours, got repeatedly ignored for the rest of my stay! Breakfast was also very poor!
작성일: 2011년 9월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Julie / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
Location good other wise needs attitude transplant
Location
Disappointing experience really as  it was apparent that the room given us wa s not as described in agoda. We were suppose to have a delux room, bigger, tub, safety deposit box etc.  I went and saw the manager and that was the worsf part with him insisting it was the same as the picture and told me 'to go away.'  Much later someone rang and moved us to a a bigger room. This hotel is much more basic than it appears. The location is great- quiet lane with no traffic which is a relief from the otherwise incessant noise from traffic.  There are a few little hotels alongside. This hotel is awkward with the lift stoping midway between floors- meaning you have to go down about 4 steps from lift landing. Many things are falling off, more than tired, no water to drink, bad attitude generally. I think that on arrival when the guy tried to sell us trips to Sapa and the like we said we had booked already in Australia had put us on the 'couldn't care less' list.
작성일: 2011년 8월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Cheng / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
Great location but small rooms
Great location
the shower water too small, out-let too slow, other is ok.
작성일: 2011년 8월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Diana / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
Comfort and located in a quite strategic area
Computer with wi-fi connection, Clean room
we only spent a night at the hotel, but i could say that the room was quite comfort and they gave a computer facility in the room so that i could online to check a few things in the net. the room and bathroom were clean, but the room i stayed in had a problem with the ac pipe which kept dripping water all over the floor. but all over, i could manage to get rest and slept comfortingly.
작성일: 2011년 7월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronald / 호주
커플
슈페리어
5박 | 2011년 4월
Great hotel and wonderful staff in great location.
Clean, great bed, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Great hotel have stayed twice before. Located in a good area. Staff friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2011년 5월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ronald / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 1박
great hotel, staff and location
comfortable, clean, great staff and location
Splendid hotel, let us in at 6am after getting off the Reunification train at 4.30am. Staff helpful and efficient. Great rooms.
작성일: 2011년 4월 30일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ann / 호주
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2011년 4월
great hotel
next to eveything
friendly staff. They booked a great toue to Halong bay/Sapa.Clean rooms staff eager to help with everything.
작성일: 2011년 4월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khanh / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2011년 4월 | 1박
the convenient hotel in the heart of Ha noi
being close to Guom Lake
it was my pleasant summer holiday together with my family in Ha Noi when staying in the Splendid Star Hotel. we could walk to Guom Lake, which is the heart of the city where we can take photos, do shoppings, dinning, etc... easily. the hotel serves good breakfasts, which may come from the surrounding street restaurants - that' s quite ok anyway. rooms are quite narrow but tidy and clean. internet is quite slow. staff' customer service is so so, like the room rates. in general it's an acceptable hotel when you stay in Ha Noi.
작성일: 2011년 4월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.