하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 124개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Geoffrie / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 16일 목요일

Chee / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 5박
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

Robert / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일

Alexander / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 4박
comfortable, good location
room upgrade, location, staff
We booked an executive room, but we were given a standard. When we pointed it out, we were given the family room which was very spacious. There was no fitness center, despite the description saying so, and the shared computers did not work well. Overall, a comfortable stay.
작성일: 2013년 6월 24일 월요일

Ong / 말레이시아
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Comfortable, friendly staff
Comfortable, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 5월 26일 일요일

MINH / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
small room and near shopping
friendly staff and nice hotel
This hotel is in near Guom late and Dong Xuan Market
작성일: 2013년 5월 12일 일요일

Eddie / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
short stay. nothing to shout.
shopping, old quarter, cheap
had a short stay at this hotel, due to its cheap price. located right at the centre of old quarter. decent city hotel. nothing to shout about. can shop and dine around old quarter. especially in the evening. plenty of tourist. must try "beer temple". good selection of international beer, decent price too.
작성일: 2013년 5월 1일 수요일

Dave / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Nice hotel. good location but some problems
Location, breakfast, comfort
My flight into Hanoi was delayed by 2 hours I emailed the manager a few hours before I left but No Pick up when I arrived. the Tourism office were brilliant and phoned the hotel and a car arrived 1/2 hour later. I had been warned by a friend that there are a lot of copycat hotels and avoid the Cozy 1. The narrow lobby was too cozy for my liking and the signs said Hotel Cozy,so thought I'd been scammed. After looking at the room I could see it was Ok but I did not have a deluxe room with window view I expected. I was given a big family room. I was happy with that.
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일

Judith / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great location; easy access to Hanoi's night life
Location, location. location
The Cozy 2 Hotel was comfortable and had very easy access to shopping and night life. I was concerned, however, by one of the staff members who hovered even when asked not to. I also had issues when it was time to book out as I had earlier paid what seemed to be an excessive amount for one tour and then the hotel wanted to charge me even more. It was all satisfactorily finalised but check your bill. Apart from this, the hotel staff were very keen to please and the room was comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

Peter / 호주
커플
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Comfortable and friendly
location, friendly staff, clean.
We found the Cozy Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, they responded to our emails very fast. They arranged a pick up for us on request.We stayed in the suite for one night ( upgraded) and it was huge.
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.