하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 123개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

michael / 미국
커플
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Great hotel, no view.
Great shower, very comfortable.
we stayed here after being disappointed with other hotels in hanoi. the room is rey clean and has a great bathroom. i only wish it had a view as the windows look into an air shaft.
작성일: 2013년 2월 21일 목요일

Anh / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
A nice hotel with a small room
Central location, close to Old Quarter and culinary places, good breakfast offered
My stay was short and pleasant. The room was small but well-equipped. The entrance was narrow, hiding a larger area inside, so don't be discouraged by the outside view.
작성일: 2013년 1월 25일 금요일

Koji / 일본
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
where's my hotel!??
The service of the hotel staff was just awesome!!! i really like it. and actually I was completely at a loss on the way to the hotel with Vietnamese taxi driver, but they helped me by translating the words I said in English into Vietnamese.
as someone said above, the bed wasn't so clean. but the staff of this Cozy guest house2 was great!!! I want to stay here again. and I want to be able to speak Vietnamese then! ちなみに、ホテルの看板は物凄く小さいので気を付けてください。
작성일: 2013년 1월 23일 수요일

Ian / 영국
커플
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Quiet haven in the middle of a manic city
Good breakfast and fantastic city centre location
Once you get beyond the fact the entrance is basically a small door two shops along from a hotel with a very flashy lobby, there is a lot to like about the hotel. The room was smallish and the shower was not great, but it was very clean and value-wise in the centre of the city we thought this was a great hotel. The banana pancakes for breakfast were superb and the phou (breakfast soup) was also superb.
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일

Isabel / 칠레
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
staff very friendly
great location
I love the staff because they help us a lot. breakfast were great.
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Evelyn / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Convenient helpful
Proximity to old city, walking distance storage of luggage
rooms were clean, good breakfast, hot water, friendly and well priced.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Daniel / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Lovely hotel
Fine with the trip arrangment but expensive compare to tour outside
we booked 2night for junior suite, door still using key, room is big, when we book, stated lakeview, however hotel only 6 floor, ca't see the lake. breakfast, we come early than the waitres. another couple they are waiting about 45min for the food order. another couple book for taxi, and the taxi was late. too bad one thing good was located near the water pupppet show and a lot of shop nearby the street
작성일: 2012년 12월 2일 일요일

Hui / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice hotel with good stuff
Near Hoan Kiem Lake
It is near to Hoan Kiem Lake, walking distance to Old Quarters, 36 Street and Water Puppet theatre. The room is good and clean. The staffs in the hotels are helpful and friendly.
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Liz / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Great hotel, lovely rooms
Location, breakfast, internet access.
Great location - interesting entranceway but nice to be set back off a busy street. Quiet rooms but no windows. Very clean and breakfast was satisfactory.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

Brian / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.