하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 124개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Brian / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great staff and decent rooms
The staff and location
on arrival i had to recheck the address as you enter by a single street door and along a corridor. don't let this put you off. this is a great little hotel. i had to rebook my plane flights and the girls at the front desk did it all for me. the rooms are smallish but have a good sized ensuite. breakfast was included and was plentiful with a cooked main, fruit, and tea/coffee. it's only a short walk the the lake and all the stalls and markets. restaurants and bars are all over the place and i felt safe at all times.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
4박 | 2012년 10월
Nice hotel, friendly staff, and great location
Great location, very reasonalbly priced, good breakfast, and friendly staff.
All in all a nice place and quiet, we did most things we wanted to do, and hotel was near the lake, shopping and attractions. The last evening our camera was stolen while out walking, so be aware!!!
작성일: 2012년 11월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 호주
커플
디럭스 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Good Hotel with Wonderful Staff
The staff are warm and friendly and go the extra yard
The hotel itself is well located in the Old Quarter (the tiny frontage can make it difficult to locate). Rooms are "cozy" without being cramped and are clean and comfortable. Certainly not luxurious but definitely very good value. Breakfast is limited but of a high quality - freshly prepared, good and wholesome. Where this hotel stands out is the staff. They are friendly and welcoming and are ready to go that little extra bit to ensure your stay is memorable for the right reasons. We left our excess luggage in their care while we toured the north and each time we returned we were greeted like friends. The staff here lift the hotel from being just another Vietnamese budget hotel to being a fondly remembered part of our holiday. No hesitation in recommending Cozy Hotel 2 and would certainly return.
작성일: 2012년 10월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chananchida / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
A Homely Hotel with Warm Service
Super friendly staff, tourist hub location, beautiful views and various shopping venues
We were very well cared for by excellent staff. All accommodation and travelling agendas were managed by them in a most proficient manner. We stayed in a double bed and family room. The rooms were spacious and had great air conditioning. The bathrooms had strong running showers which were perfect for washing hair. There is complimentary drinking water available daily. The manager was very helpful in arranging transportation for us whether it was from the airport to the hotel, from the hotel to sight seeing locations, or from the hotel to the railway station.
작성일: 2012년 10월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chananchida / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Spacious and Cool Air-Conditioning
Location, Scenery and Service
The room we booked was a family room with two double beds. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable. There were four bottles of free drinking water daily. The scenery around the hotel was gorgeous. The most impressive aspect of the hotel was staff service. Most staff spoke some English which was vital as most of us did not speak the local language. Generally, the staff were attentive and tended to our needs with sincerity. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will consider it a priority to return to above other accommodation.
작성일: 2012년 10월 14일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kamolwan / 태국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 핫딜
4박 | 2012년 9월
clean hotel
close to shopping area
Good location close to river with 5 mins walk and also close to shopping streets with many restuarants and street foods. The hotel is difficutl to find so recommneding to ask hotel car to pick up from airport with reasonal fare. Near by hotel there are many tour companies that you can buy 1 or 2 days trips.
작성일: 2012년 10월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Doris / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Good location and reasonable value for money
Convenient location, reasonabe value for money
Conveniently located in the old quarter and near to the lake and the water puppet theatre, with lots of travel agents nearby. The area is very busy with lots of tourists, we were told that there're pickpockets that target tourists. Rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean, but without view. Breakfast with standard choices, but service is a bit slow. The entrance of the hotel is very small, so easily missed if you're not paying attention. Hotel staff is quite helpful.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

juana / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 핫딜
4박 | 2012년 9월
Great location
location
Great location in the Old Quarter. Room small & feels stuffy. Staff helpful & friendly
작성일: 2012년 9월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chye / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 9월
Good Location and service
i like breakfast
Overall the service is more like a 4 star hotel. A very friendly and helpful receptionist.
작성일: 2012년 9월 13일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MONGKOL / 태국
개인 여행자
이그제큐티브 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
good location,friendly staff
location is perfect
during my stay for 2 nights all is great ,from the hotel you can walk around within old quarter area very convenience - staffs are helpful,breakfast is ok but not so much choices.by all in worth
작성일: 2012년 8월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.