호텔 정보 보기

하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 124건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 124개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

MONGKOL K.
태국
2012년 8월 29일 수요일
one of the best location
staff are helpful
on hang be busy street in the quiet and clean room was a nice time during our stay

mai N.
베트남
2012년 8월 28일 화요일
Central hotel to have all conveniently!
Very nearby to Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet theater as well as shopping streets.
best of all would be the friendly, helpful and very responsive hotel staff, from the manager to all the service providers we have chances to encounter. various patrons may have different needs and preferences; in our cases, the hotel's young staff always gave us prompt attention and the services are provided with smiles. our satisfaction always seemed to be their concerns. we already planned to return to hanoi cozy hotel 2 on our next trip. we spent three weeks in hanoi on a working tour and decided to choose hanoi cozy hotel 2 for our stay in hanoi. its location is one of the primary factors for the selection. the hotel is in walking distances to many famous attractions that we would need to visit frequently during our stay, among those are: hoan kiem lake, the 36 streets of the old town, water puppet theatre, alleys, restaurants….where we would have plenty of choices of eatery and coffee shops. it turned out that we all decided to spend our whole trip at hanoi cozy hotel 2.

SATHAPORN K.
태국
2012년 8월 16일 목요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
Hotel rooms are beautiful, comfortable and compact. Served with a smile, easy to understand English. Get help immediately. And the old city center of Hanoi. There are plenty of restaurants around the hotel. And shop for souvenirs. Many of the natives.

Aster A.
베트남
2012년 7월 30일 월요일
Nice room, helpful staff, good location
Friendly staff nice breakfast, good location
We stayed there in 1 night. The room is nice, the staff is really friendly and helpful , nice breakfast

Kumalasari S.
인도네시아
2012년 7월 27일 금요일
great service with delicious breakfast
best hotel of family
This hotel is not too big, but its very comfortable to stay. The bathroom is clean, breakfast served with good service also good taste.

Norman M.
남아프리카
2012년 7월 19일 목요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
Staff were very friendly and oblidging especially the lady doing the tour bookings-nothing was too difficult for the staff.The breakfasts were amazing and the Chef was very friendly.

Stephanie I.
호주
2012년 7월 17일 화요일
Nice clean hotel - fantastic location!
Location, helpfull staff
We stayed he for our final night in Hanoi, decided we wanted to have our final night shopping and eating street food. This hotel is in the perfect location for this. Our room was on the top floor and was spacious and clean - we were very happy with our stay here and would stay again!

Henrietta R.
뉴질랜드
2012년 7월 3일 화요일
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.

Daniel B.
캐나다
2012년 6월 26일 화요일
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room
Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low

Julien J.
프랑스
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood
great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.