arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 센트럴 파크 호텔 (Hanoi Central Park Hotel)

58 Hang Be Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.2
이용후기 121건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 121개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Ilya K.
이스라엘
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Great value for money
Service, Location,

Chia L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 15일 화요일
cheap and nice hotel
budget and clean hotel

sudaduang K.
태국
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
economical good hotel to explore old town
staff, location, economicl rate

Hayley S.
영국
2015년 4월 17일 금요일
Lovely staff
location. close to the action in the old quarter and close to the lake. staff were very helpful.
This hotel was great. We were only here for one night however it was perfect for what we needed. Right in the centre of the busy old Quarter however we did not notice any of the noise whilst in the hotel. Also close to the lake. The staff were very helpful. We checked out to go to halong bay for 2 days and 1 night. On our return we arrived back in hanoi and had to wait until the evening for our sleeper train. The hotel happily kept our bags for the day and ordered a taxi for us. It was no problem. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast wasn't great but we did get there very early due to going on a tour and therfore I think they were still preparing the food and putting it all out.

upeshala R.
스리랑카
2015년 1월 12일 월요일
nice hotel with great staff
location, staff
I only stayed there for one night and by that time I've already been in hanoi for over a week, so I knew my way around the city. However for someone who just arrived, this hotel would be a great place to stay. Specially cos the staff is extremely helpful and they quite informative. I really felt like they were genuinely helpful and not as all dodgy. I recommend this hotel as a good place to stay and worth the price

richard O.
호주
2014년 10월 16일 목요일
Hotel
Staff were friendly, location
The hotel is very hard to find, just 1 door width off the street and a small sign. Rooms are not secure, the window did not lock and the security chain on the door was broken. Room smelled of smoke and hadn't been cleaned properly. They did keep our bag safe for a few days when we went to Sapa. Staff were very friendly.

David H.
호주
2014년 6월 10일 화요일
Great overnighter with attentive staff
Price,location, staff
We were greeted by staff who waited on the busy street for our arrival. Rooms have everything you would need for a quick overnighter or as a base for city touring. Breakfast was good. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and orient to the area and city. Highly recommended for a short stay. No view at all- but at the price great value!

Geoffrie K.
미국
2014년 1월 16일 목요일
A nice small hotel with excellent staff
location and staff
This was a great hotel! The value was very good and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was not feeling well during the first couple days of our stay and the staff did everything they could to make sure that I was comfortable and accommodated. This is one of the VERY FEW hotels that we will recommend from our 3 months in SE Asia, and we would definitely stay here again.

Chee L.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Good Value, Comfortable, Better Room Service Pl?
Friendly, helpful, English speaking staff; Breakfast included; Fast, free Internet
Generally OK for the money. Staff was attentive, warm and genuinely welcoming. Location within easy reach of most local attractions was an advantage. On the downside: room service could do with some major improvement. Also, some fittings and facilities in room were either non-functional or poorly maintained (e.g. bathroom drain outlet clogged, causing flooding with each showering). Defects were highlighted on checkout. Given the large number of hotels in same price range in the same area, hotel will need to up their service level to win returning customers.

Robert M.
호주
2013년 7월 23일 화요일
Second stay, staff always helpful, great location
Staff, AC and location
They arranged pick and return to airport all went smoothly