하노이 엘레강스 루비 호텔 (Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel)

3 Yen Thai Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 376건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 376개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 서비스 9.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6
정렬 기준

Tan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Best value hotel, good location, wonderful service
Service, cleanliness, location
We stayed only 2 nights. It was comfortable, clean, looks newly furnished, although the lift & rooms were on the small side. Perhaps due to it being in the Old Quarter. Shower was hot, aircon/heater worked well. Location is close to everything.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Loretta / 싱가포르
커플
주니어 스위트
3박 | 2016년 3월
Hanoi Elegance Ruby
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, cleanliness, value for money
All the staff at this hotel are to be commended. At any time of the day or evening, whoever was on duty was always pleasant, patient and helpful. We liked that the entrance to the hotel was located in the side street so we were not disturbed by the noise from the bustle in the Old Quarter.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Antony / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Charming small hotel in great location with excellent staff
An excellent stay as usual - staff outstanding and very helpful.
작성일: 2016년 3월 18일 금요일

Patricia / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Wonderful little boutique hotel
The staff, the location and the staff. We can't praise them enough
It was brilliant. They helped us organise the last half of our trip, organising trekking in Sapa and a cruise on Ha Long Bay. They helped us find restaurants, got us taxis, made bookings. I wanted to find some calligraphy brushes for my daughter, but once found, we couldn't communicate what we wanted. Ms Sophie looked up what we needed so she could explain it and accompanied us to the shop. We also stayed one night at a sister hotel, the Elegance Emerald and it too was very good, staff with the same attitude. Can't recommend them highly enough
작성일: 2016년 3월 15일 화요일

Linda / 스페인
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 3월
The hotel is a ruby, the staff are diamonds
Staff, food, price
Very pleasant. The staff is amazing. Standard rooms are a bit narrow. If you need space upgrade to superior room.
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일

patrick / 영국
커플
패밀리 스위트
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Weekend away
Excellent , would recommend to friends
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Alexander / 영국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 2월
No way a 2 star hotel
Staff, Manager, location,
Absolutely no faults whatsoever. So good, we came back again. The rooms are not particularly large but are fine for a few days. Recommended without any hesitation.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Ka / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Very nice hotel
Nice hotel and staff are super friendly and helpful
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Kristen / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Happy to return!
Staff, staff, staff
When you book a hotel, leave, and return, it's always a bit concerning. What if you don't like it the first time? I am happy to report that this hotel is a great one to return to. We were always greeted with a drink and smiling faces, and we look forward to returning again next time we are in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

George / 핀란드
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 1월
A True Underrated Gem
The Staff and Service, The Position, The Cleanliness
The stay was more than excellent. Better than one could expect. This 2 star hotel feels like a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. The position is very good in a quiet street close to Hoan Kiem lake. The breafast is a la carte and very comprehensive. The hotel is very modern and clean, and the staff superb. A wonderful stay.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.