arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 엘레강스 루비 호텔 (Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel)

3 Yen Thai Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

최상급 9.3
이용후기 370건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 370개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.6
  • 가격 대비 9.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6

Alexander S.
영국
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
No way a 2 star hotel
Staff, Manager, location,
Absolutely no faults whatsoever. So good, we came back again. The rooms are not particularly large but are fine for a few days. Recommended without any hesitation.

Ka I.
홍콩
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
Very nice hotel
Nice hotel and staff are super friendly and helpful

Kristen D.
미국
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Happy to return!
Staff, staff, staff
When you book a hotel, leave, and return, it's always a bit concerning. What if you don't like it the first time? I am happy to report that this hotel is a great one to return to. We were always greeted with a drink and smiling faces, and we look forward to returning again next time we are in Hanoi.

George R.
핀란드
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
A True Underrated Gem
The Staff and Service, The Position, The Cleanliness
The stay was more than excellent. Better than one could expect. This 2 star hotel feels like a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. The position is very good in a quiet street close to Hoan Kiem lake. The breafast is a la carte and very comprehensive. The hotel is very modern and clean, and the staff superb. A wonderful stay.

Kenneth B.
미국
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
Topped expectations
Staff service. Room size and cleanliness. Location
We thought we were getting a middle of the road hotel for the budget minded. Were we ever wrong! We were overwhelmed with the friendliness and service of the staff. They were so happy to see us and were genuinely engaged for us having a pleasant stay. Tina, a worker in the lobby, helped us so much and was so friendly. She spent time with us going over a map of Hanoi, she listed several restaurants, she made sure we had boarding passes before we left for the airport. So pleasant and very good English. I wish I could remember all the other staff's names because they were all just as nice and helpful. Because we arrived early, the room we booked had not been vacated. So they upgraded us to the family suite for no charge. Looks brand new, is clean, roomy, comfortable bed, and had a nice balcony. The free breakfast is very good. Basic American breakfast but very good and filling. Of course I would return to this hotel. Best hotel for the money I've ever been to. (One thing....checking in and getting your boarding pass prior to arrival at the airport does NOT mean you can forgo the ticketing counter. They need to "stamp" the boarding pass. Kind of makes online check-in a waste of time.)

Denise N.
호주
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Awesome staff
Staff
Comfortable

william G.
영국
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
10 / 10 for staff attention
location, value for money and staff (brilliant!)
Staff could not have been more helpful during our stay - highly recommend this hotel

Phensiri S.
호주
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Excellent customer service
Great location, friendly staff, best breakfast
We were very happy staying at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel. We impressed with the hotel staff. They are very friendly and willing to help with everything. My boyfriend wanted to get his business cards printed, they wanted to help without taking any fees. They went out of their ways to help us and made sure that we were happy staying at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Penelope H.
영국
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Excellent stay
Excellent, attentive staff. Great location. Fabulous room.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We arrived in the evening and were surprised to find this lovely little hotel right in the middle of the old quarter. The staff greeted us with cool towels and a fruit drink. The room, a junior suite, was fantastic value for money and had a tv, laptop, tea and coffee facilities. The location was great for us , as we could walk to the lake and around the old part of town. All in all a lovely hotel, fantastic value for money - should have more than 2 stars!!

Kylie L.
호주
2015년 12월 4일 금요일
Great place to stay in Hanoi
Staff friendliness, Beautiful clean rooms, location.
The staff here were very helpful and willing to assist in any way they could.