호텔 정보 보기

하노이 엘레강스 루비 호텔 (Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel)

3 Yen Thai Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

최상급 9.3
100% 생생리뷰 372건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 372개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.6
  • 가격 대비 9.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.6
정렬 기준

Linda F. / 스페인
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
The hotel is a ruby, the staff are diamonds
Staff, food, price
Very pleasant. The staff is amazing. Standard rooms are a bit narrow. If you need space upgrade to superior room.
작성일: 2016년 3월 13일 일요일

patrick D. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Weekend away
Excellent , would recommend to friends
작성일: 2016년 3월 8일 화요일

Alexander S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
No way a 2 star hotel
Staff, Manager, location,
Absolutely no faults whatsoever. So good, we came back again. The rooms are not particularly large but are fine for a few days. Recommended without any hesitation.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Ka I. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Very nice hotel
Nice hotel and staff are super friendly and helpful
작성일: 2016년 2월 15일 월요일

Kristen D. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Happy to return!
Staff, staff, staff
When you book a hotel, leave, and return, it's always a bit concerning. What if you don't like it the first time? I am happy to report that this hotel is a great one to return to. We were always greeted with a drink and smiling faces, and we look forward to returning again next time we are in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

George R. / 핀란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
A True Underrated Gem
The Staff and Service, The Position, The Cleanliness
The stay was more than excellent. Better than one could expect. This 2 star hotel feels like a 4 star hotel with 5 star service. The position is very good in a quiet street close to Hoan Kiem lake. The breafast is a la carte and very comprehensive. The hotel is very modern and clean, and the staff superb. A wonderful stay.
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

Kenneth B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Topped expectations
Staff service. Room size and cleanliness. Location
We thought we were getting a middle of the road hotel for the budget minded. Were we ever wrong! We were overwhelmed with the friendliness and service of the staff. They were so happy to see us and were genuinely engaged for us having a pleasant stay. Tina, a worker in the lobby, helped us so much and was so friendly. She spent time with us going over a map of Hanoi, she listed several restaurants, she made sure we had boarding passes before we left for the airport. So pleasant and very good English. I wish I could remember all the other staff's names because they were all just as nice and helpful. Because we arrived early, the room we booked had not been vacated. So they upgraded us to the family suite for no charge. Looks brand new, is clean, roomy, comfortable bed, and had a nice balcony. The free breakfast is very good. Basic American breakfast but very good and filling. Of course I would return to this hotel. Best hotel for the money I've ever been to. (One thing....checking in and getting your boarding pass prior to arrival at the airport does NOT mean you can forgo the ticketing counter. They need to "stamp" the boarding pass. Kind of makes online check-in a waste of time.)
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일

Denise N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Awesome staff
Staff
Comfortable
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

william G. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 1박
10 / 10 for staff attention
location, value for money and staff (brilliant!)
Staff could not have been more helpful during our stay - highly recommend this hotel
작성일: 2015년 12월 29일 화요일

Phensiri S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Excellent customer service
Great location, friendly staff, best breakfast
We were very happy staying at the Hanoi Elegance Ruby Hotel. We impressed with the hotel staff. They are very friendly and willing to help with everything. My boyfriend wanted to get his business cards printed, they wanted to help without taking any fees. They went out of their ways to help us and made sure that we were happy staying at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2015년 12월 19일 토요일