하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 702건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 702개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

matthew / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Exceptional staff
Staff very helpful: recommended good local restaurants, got is SIM cards, great tour recommendations and super friendly
Great location
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gabriel / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Worthy stay
Staff helpfulness
Good
작성일: 2015년 12월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Another great stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel
Staff, location, rooms
The staff is always friendly. The room always clean. Near the lake and close to lots of eating options.
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ELIAS / 인도
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Nice Place in Hanoi
Very friendly and nice staff,good breakfast and spacious rooms are the highlight of this hotel.
Good, good very good.
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NICHOLAS / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 6박
Simply the Best
Staff , Room , Location
Loved our stay at this hotel , All the staff are very warm friendly and helpful , the room was big and spacious and very clean , I highly recommend anyone staying in Hanoi old Quarter to stay at this hotel as you will not be disappointed.
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DaHye / 대한민국
개인 여행자
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
I recommend this hotel
kind people, location, price
I was with my family and had a great time. They were nice and cared us. I'm really appreciate it. The location is cool. Because It's on travelers street. We hung out late and could come back to hotel in 10mins. I feel the price was reasonable for us. I hope you have a nice trip.
작성일: 2015년 11월 25일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Frankie / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
Excellent ..!
Staff are friendly , accommodating and corteous
Very comfortable and relaxing .. How i wish we can come back again and syay in your hotel .. Keep up your excellent service to all the guests and customers ..
작성일: 2015년 11월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Small friendly hotel in Hanoi old quarter.
Staff, location shower
Great little hotel, although their was no where to hang at hotel. The lake is close by but very busy. Breakfasts were good, plentiful at started at 6:30. Hotel advise was excellent
작성일: 2015년 11월 22일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kyo / 베트남
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Fantastic Stay
location, staff, service
The friendliness of the staff was incredible! They made sure we knew where to go, great location to walk arround the old quarter and helped us find a day tour to go on! The room was super comfortable and really clean! A fantastic stay!
작성일: 2015년 11월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suzi / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Lovely
Location, staff performance, tour booking
We had originally booked in to a hotel further up the same street which turned out to be a backpacker place! Luckily we met some nice people who recommended this hotel, and it was wonderful! The staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for us, and gave us a free upgrade. The shower is the best one we ever encountered in Vietnam with great pressure and extra jets, perfect after a hard day shopping! It is located in the Old Quarter, so mopeds are parked everywhere which can make it a trial to go anywhere, but this is common with the other cities. Close to the big market, and easy stroll to night market too.
작성일: 2015년 11월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.