arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 691건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 691개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Nasu K.
일본
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Alexandra M.
프랑스
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition

tomas P.
덴마크
2015년 10월 8일 목요일
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.

wayne G.
호주
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.

damien B.
프랑스
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day

jenny T.
영국
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda

Low W.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !

Khrari C.
인도
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.

Memo W.
홍콩
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!

Johnny M.
캐나다
2015년 9월 22일 화요일
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.