호텔 정보 보기

하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
이용후기 698건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 698개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Alexandra M. / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일

tomas P. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

wayne G. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

damien B. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

jenny T. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Low W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일

Khrari C. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

Memo W. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

Johnny M. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일

venu M. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
good
location, price and staff is real helpful and friendly
작성일: 2015년 9월 15일 화요일