하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 704건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 704개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Thomas / 독일
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2015년 10월
Value for money
Clean and spacious room, friendly service staff, central location
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was particularly pleased with the well working shower, the big flat screen TV, the overall cleanness of the room and the location in the midst of the hustle of the Old Quarter. The room windows are without a view, but facing a narrow courtyard. However, this helps to keep out the motorbike noise from the road. The breakfast was good and various too. Overall, I can only recommend this place.
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jonathan / 영국
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트
3박 | 2015년 10월
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nasu / 일본
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
작성일: 2015년 10월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alexandra / 프랑스
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
작성일: 2015년 10월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tomas / 덴마크
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wayne / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2015년 9월
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

damien / 프랑스
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jenny / 영국
그룹 여행객
이그제큐티브 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Low / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2015년 9월
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
작성일: 2015년 9월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khrari / 인도
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
작성일: 2015년 9월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.