하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 704건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 704개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Colling / 스페인
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Excellent staff and location
Amazing stay and welcoming staff. It was very cozy and felt like home. The food was great and had fresh fruits every morning. The rooms were spacious and cozy! Would stay here again when we come and visit!
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Jose / 독일
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Great value and excellent service
We had a lovely stay at Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The hospitality was wonderful and the reception staff were very helpful. They provided local advice, exchanged currency, and met all of our needs. The breakfast was really delicious, and had both an American and Vietnamese option. We stayed in two different rooms, both of which were basic, no frills, but comfortable and clean. The location was excellent and within walking distance of most everything. If you are used to luxury or fancy hotels, this might not be the best for you, but if you're looking for clean, basic, great location, hospitality, and a great price, this hotel is a fantastic option.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

Jame / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 7월 31일 일요일

LI / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블룸 / 트윈룸
2박 | 2016년 7월
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
작성일: 2016년 7월 30일 토요일

My / 베트남
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
작성일: 2016년 7월 23일 토요일

Kuo / 대만
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

Kuo / 대만
개인 여행자
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

nichakarn / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Ngoc / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
작성일: 2016년 6월 15일 수요일

Cong / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
2박 | 2016년 6월
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.