arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남

우수함 8.5
이용후기 691건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 691개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Mata H.
홍콩
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Fantastic hotel in great location
We were making the booking via Agoda. Friendly and responsive staff ,We had quite a few questions to book tours from the hotel room, and the hotel staff whom we were liaising with responded very quickly to all our queries via emails. Service throughout our stay there was good too - they even reminded us to order our breakfast earlier as we needed to check out early in the morning the day after. Room is nicely done.Buffet breakfast (included in our room rate) was good. Location - the hotel is located at the quieter part of the Old Quarter.We will be back this hotel again.

Bala H.
캐나다
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Very good quality, great location
This hotel is great location and big in heart .The staff are exemplary in every way. The rooms are big with lounge area , king size beds and bath as well as shower. The rooms are well appointed with mini bar, TV ... But it has to be said these people go more than the extra mile to please. Well done Legacy for being such a great hotel with exceptional service and breakfasts

KING C.
홍콩
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
Good in genetal
Nil

Xuzeng H.
중국
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Beautiful hotel
Hotel is in excellent location. Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is also very helpful. Breakfast spread also is good. Toilets are also modern and adequate size. Room sizes are also okay. Hotel being in old quarters means you are in happening place and no issue of finding anything outside.Thank you!!!!!!!

Clow Y.
덴마크
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
Nice hotel nice holiday
Awesome service when I checked in, fast and efficient. Room is clean and there is bath tub. Location is great in Old Quarter area,staff is friendly and helpful. We book a tour in Halong bay with the hotel travel desk and really enjoyed it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would love to stay here again if i come back to Hanoi.

NGUYEN K.
베트남
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
all perfect
all perfect

trung T.
호주
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
Very good
Good location, friendly staff, value for money. Highly recommend

Xiaomin Z.
중국
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Cheap and so so
A small boutique hotel...breakfast is OK.

Eileen C.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 31일 목요일
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.

Helen F.
영국
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.