arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.5
이용후기 691건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 691개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Irene C.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.

Meilissao L.
인도
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.

Fednando T.
멕시코
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !

Quan X.
홍콩
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.

Alexander A.
덴마크
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there

Saika M.
일본
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!

Saika M.
일본
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!

Bronnis B.
우크라이나
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !

Afana S.
러시아
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Friendly staff and Great location
Breakfast,staff,facility
Amazing staff who were very helpful and booked almost everything we needed without asking them to. good rooms for the price. Tasty breakfast and amazing location close to all the site seeing locations. thank you very much!!!

Simone D.
네덜란드
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
Great cheap hotel and location
Location,staff, service
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at the hotel was ultra friendly. Ms My and her staff, and made me feel right at home. The rates are more then reasonable. Combine this with a ridiculously centralized location and you have yourself a winner.