하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 704건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 704개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Eileen / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 8박
Its way above what you expect for the price paid.
Extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Very clean room. Very convenient location, a short walk to almost anything and literally 1 minute from the weekend night market, yet not noisy. Shower has good water pressure. Only one thing to know - rooms are on the small side. Sufficient but a little more space would have been nicer.
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Helen / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
A night in the Old Quarter
The staff were very friendly and proactively tried to help me - offering to point out where I was on the map etc. The room was spacious but seemed a little grotty and also smelt of smoke. I also had the sounds of some man coughing up flem all night - not sure if it was an adjoining room or what (I was on 6th floor) but it felt very close by and was quite a distraction. Arguably not the hotel's fault though! This is a great location for exploring the Old Quarter and getting to my favourite restaurants in Hanoi.
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Irene / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

Meilissao / 인도
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great hotel in Hanoi
We stayed at the Hanoi Legacy. When we arrived to the hotel, our room wasn't ready but they graciously offered us a room to rest in while our room was getting cleaned. This meant a lot to us since we just got off a long flight from Shanghai. The staff was very warm and friendly. They were eager to help us and wanted us to enjoy our time in Hanoi. The girl that works during the breakfast service was also very kind. Our room was on the quieter area of the hotel and was very clean.Overall, we enjoyed our time at this hotel and would choose to stay here again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 14일 월요일

Fednando / 멕시코
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Wonderful
Hotel,Location,shopping, staff
The room was really nice, modern , and everything was spotless. The staff cannot be faulted and extremely friendly. Like living at home. The location is very central to the old city . A block from the Hang Bac street, and the lake . Famous beer corner is one blocks away. The cost was inexpensive and competitive with other similar places we stayed at in Hanoi.Thank you !
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일

Quan / 홍콩
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great little hotel with awesome staff!
a great downtown hotel, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast
We had a lovely stay at the Hanoi Legacy Hotel. The service was exceptional and the staff made sure we had everything we needed. They even surprised us with a cake for our friend's birthday! The room itself was very spacious, which can be unusual for the Old Quarter so that was good too. Location was also convenient. We highly recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Alexander / 덴마크
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
So good hotel in Hanoi
Location,staff and decor
Hanoi Legacy is great hotel in Old Quarter, the deal of the excellent staff, large and clean rooms, good breakfast,in the hotel we did exchange, they said good restaurants in town and kept our bags two days. And the better i was the behavior of the staff working there
작성일: 2016년 2월 29일 월요일

Saika / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, facility
Very nice and quick staff, well located, clean and modern. It's a miracle how silent the rooms are at this melting point. The breakfast is a surprise with french baguette, real coffee and cerials. All you need for a great stay in Hanoi!
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Saika / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Amazing for the price
Staff,price and hotel location
We stayed here for 1 night and extend 2 more days and everything was wonderful, staff were always really lovely and really helpful with everything! The rooms were clean and we were supplied with fresh towels everyday. Super cold fridge, aircon, TV... What more could you want! Couldn't fault it, can't believe it was so cheap!
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Bronnis / 우크라이나
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Brilliantly comforting and in the centre of Hanoi
Location,Food,staff
I and my friend was in Hanoi Legacy Hotel for 2 nights. The room quiet good with the facilities and the price was good. The location was very nice, close to Old quarter and easy to get to the center of the streets. We impressed with the staff and their taken care. Hope to be back soon !
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.