하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 702건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 702개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Ivan / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and big. Near to the Hoan Kiem Lake and all the shops. Staff friendly and breakfast was good
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Ivan / 싱가포르
커플
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
It was lovely. The staff ensured that we were comfortable. Airport transfer was very smooth as well
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Ivan / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 5박
A nice boutique hotel with friendly staff
The staff, the location, the room size
We enjoyed our stay in Hanoi Legacy Hotel- Hang Bac. The staff are warm and friendly and very attentive to our requests The location, while a little queer as it is on a street full of jewelers, is fantastic as it is a short walk from all the restaurants, shops and places of interest in the old quarters The rooms are a good size. Clean and the beds are huge.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Herik / 뉴질랜드
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very pleasant stay at Leagcy
Tour, location, staff
Extremely friendly staff. We could use a shower even after check-out. Ms My was incredibly helpful and arranged our trips to Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel is in a great location for exploring Hanoi and the rooms were spotlessly clean. Will come back!
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Kobuchi / 일본
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Wonderful Legacy
staff, tour, location
Love this hotel, nice decor. Picked me up and returned me to airport, organised my HaLong Bay trip, absolutely excellent hotel. Great room, great breakfast, staff wonderful. Can't fault it :-)
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

padew / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Very happy family stay
location, staff, service
Ms My and her staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel was in a great location, clean and catered for our exact needs. The staff recommended places to go and visit and also helped provide taxis and excursions at a good price. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Vangok / 독일
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Amazing service
service, location, tour
Amazing service and great location! Staff helped with anything we needed and very accommodating. Beautiful Sapa booking tour from Ms My.
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Dam / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Professional staff
Right centre of old city; Luxury stuff in the hotel; charming design
I felt good when I was stay there. I had back to this hotel two times. Generally is good!
작성일: 2016년 1월 4일 월요일

Brian / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Great central hotel
Location, Front Desk Staff, Very Nice Rooms
Great Central Location, Front Desk Staff were extremely helpful, Very Nice Rooms
작성일: 2015년 12월 27일 일요일

Handojo / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.