하노이 레가시 호텔 항박 (Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac)

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.5
100% 생생리뷰 704건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 704개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

Handojo / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
interesting hotel
near shopping area
good
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Handojo / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Okay lah
handy, near shopping area, clean
good
작성일: 2015년 12월 26일 토요일

Anh / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Wonderful hotel and service
Cleanliness, staffs, location
작성일: 2015년 12월 23일 수요일

PYAE / 미얀마
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Perfect Stay
Location,Clean and Staffs
Stayed 1 night before leaving to Ha Long and 2 nights after come back from Sapa.Staffs are friendly and helpful.Free upgrade to upper floor with balcony.Breakfast was minimal but ok.very near to nearby tourist attractions.Highly recommended.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일

Shen / 홍콩
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Best
service, tour, location
Perfect location. Warm welcome and helpful staff throughout our stay. First time to Hanoi and this was the perfect place to stay, everything was perfect from the staff to facilities, quality of room. Nice booking tour to Sapa from staff.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Goshi / 일본
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
A very good choice
location, staff, service
Overall we had a very good experience. We got a free upgrade to a higher category. The room has very nice wooden style decoration. The staff was friendly, helpful and professional with guests. The breakfast buffet was good with many food options.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Ruff / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Incredible experience
staff, service, decor
The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.Not only is the staff and service impeccable, but the atmosphere is truly lovely. Perfect location. The room was more spacious than I was expecting.We do really recommend this hotel if you are visiting Hanoi. We thought it offered superb value for money
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Digesta / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Wonderful!
staff, service, tour
The staffs are the highlight of this hotel - friendly, helpful,and attentive. Beautiful SAPA booking tour from staff. Speacial thanks to Ms.My
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Helin / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Nice Hotel
staff, service, location
The staff was amazing. The hotel has a really good location, close to old town, the lake and nice restaurants. Nice rooms. Very nice breakfast at the top.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일

Eunice / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Good location, polite staff
A short walk to a lot of shopping areas including night market. Breakfast OK but can improve. We book family room, TV is facing our bed. So when we sit at the sofa, can't watch the programs. Will be good if there are 2 TV in the room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.