하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 202건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 202개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Jack / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Great staff
Staff at this hotel is what makes it great. The girls at the front desk were super friendly and more than happy to help out with anything they could. The porters were very helpful and friendly as well. Everyone there is great. Very good free breakfast also and this was a bonus we hadn't expected. No question I would return to this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 1일 수요일

Tadashi / 일본
개인 여행자
레이크뷰
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Driver
friendly and flexable service
작성일: 2016년 5월 22일 일요일

Jarungjit / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
value of money, must come back
We didn't get the room we booked because the previous customers decided to lengthen their stay. It was the top room we booked, so we had to stay in the much smaller, lower grade room. But the staffs compensated our stay with free airport pickup and were very friendly and helpful. The room was good and we were happy.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Jarungjit / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Sharon / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블 / 트윈룸 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Yue / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.
작성일: 2016년 4월 3일 일요일

Mohd / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 28일 월요일

Stephanie / 독일
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일

Rachel / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
레이크뷰
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Rachel / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.