하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 202건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 202개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Hendrik / 네덜란드
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 13박
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일

Patrick / 독일
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일

Melissa / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일

Bart / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일

hoong / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

bonnie / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

Lesley / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Nicole / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Chia / 대만
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

Jose / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.