호텔 정보 보기

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 194건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 194개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Bart M. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Excellent stay
Location, staff, price
Stayed here before and after going to Sapa, and I really liked it. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is amazing. Just around the corner of the lake and close by to many nice restaurants, bars and eateries. I actually think the cheaper rooms are better, i requested to change rooms once. The rooms on the streatside are a bit more noisy but have a balcony. The cheaper rooms do not but are more quiet and have a bigger shower area. Wifi here is excellent and so are the rooms in general. Clean and good beds. I would definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 8월 21일 금요일

hoong C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Indeed a 'Home away from Home'
1. Staff friendliness 2. Cleanliness 3. Strategic location
My stay there with my friend was very comfortable. The staff were always helpful and friendly . Tours can be booked by the hotel. They would also recommend places for good food and other tourist attractions. It's all in all a very good hotel where you will always be greeted with smile.
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

bonnie M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
great hotel
the 3 best things are the helpful staff, the location and the comfort of the rooms
Great stay we were only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 4 nights. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Very good location.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

Lesley F. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Nicole C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day
작성일: 2015년 7월 1일 수요일

Chia Y. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
작성일: 2015년 6월 30일 화요일

Jose M. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.
작성일: 2015년 6월 15일 월요일

Lori U. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
작성일: 2015년 5월 2일 토요일

Kurtis D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Kurtis D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일