하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 202건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 202개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Lori / 미국
그룹 여행객
패밀리
2박 | 2015년 4월
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!
작성일: 2015년 5월 2일 토요일

Kurtis / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Clean and friendly
Helpful friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms
Comfortable basic hotel with all that you need for a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Kurtis / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable and clean
comfortable clean rooms with very helpful and friendly staff.
Relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are basic with everything you need and clean. Very helpful and friendly staff. Lots of snacks at reception available whenever you felt like a snack.
작성일: 2015년 3월 31일 화요일

Jesselle / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 2월
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

Georgia / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
5박 | 2015년 1월
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff
작성일: 2015년 2월 5일 목요일

James / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price
작성일: 2015년 1월 14일 수요일

Yong / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
4박 | 2014년 12월
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.
작성일: 2015년 1월 5일 월요일

Khoh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Nice hotel and comfortable place
helpful staff... good location... nice food
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Khoh / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블베드 / 트윈베드 (발코니)
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
nice and comfortable hotel
helpful staff...
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Angela / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
2박 | 2014년 12월
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.