arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - Show map

우수함 8.7
이용후기 193건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 193개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Christine S.
독일
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
Like home!
People, Rooms, Internetaccess
Familiar, cozy and quiet, what is not usual in this City!

Michel R.
영국
2014년 11월 2일 일요일
Great
Staff, location, price
Perfect!

Pauline A.
프랑스
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Great service.
location by the lake, free breakfast, luggage service

Cameron D.
호주
2014년 9월 16일 화요일
Just book this one.
Information & assistance staff provided. There knowledge of the city & it's activities.
Everything from a great fresh breakfast to superb knowledgable staff. Great location in the old town.

ng C.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
Amazing and Memorable stay
friendly, helpful staff, comfort and good location stay
Both of us have a memorable stay in this hotel. Special thanks to Ms. May who have brought us out on 1 night for night market, Mr. Hoan whom have cater our stay with a room upgrade for our special occasion. Most of all the hotel have invited us for their local dinner which is another plus point for traveler like us whom wish to try out their local food. Will highly recommend this hotel to anyone but we will be back to try out the others hotel under this chain. Really thumb up!

derek L.
영국
2014년 8월 28일 목요일
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return

Richard H.
미국
2014년 8월 13일 수요일
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.

Spencer O.
영국
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi

Ma J.
중국
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.

Joel M.
태국
2014년 5월 26일 월요일
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!