하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 202건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 202개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

derek / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
great place
staff.breakfsast,location
we have stayed here before and thoroughly enjoyed it,this time different staff but very very efficient,so helpful and friendly,gave advice on where to go what to do and what to see will certainly return
작성일: 2014년 8월 28일 목요일

Richard / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Nice hotel, very friendly staff
Staff, location, price
A nice inexpensive hotel in the old part of town. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2014년 8월 13일 수요일

Spencer / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
fantastic staff -made the holiday
Staff, price, location
This was one of the best decisions we mad. Staff couldn't do enough for you and made the stay worth while. Came back from a trip once and rebooked in. We were early and no problems getting into room. Friendly, convenient and value for money well recommend this hotel to anyone going to Hanoi
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

Ma / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Good experience
Location Clean and Good breadfast
The location is very good, easy to find and next to Hoàn Kiem Lake, the stuffs are very friendly,the room is clean and tidy and the breadfast is great! Recommend.
작성일: 2014년 5월 27일 화요일

Joel / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Good Value
Price, Location, Staff
They knew my name when I first walked in the door and the friendliness continued from there. It is not the biggest bathroom in the world but the price is right. Free fruit, coffee, tea and juice in the lobby. All of the staff are totally helpful!
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일

Martin / 독일
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Nice clean hotel with helpful staff
clean - helpful staff - great location
We stayed here for 2 nights and booked the cheapest room for 2 pax. The room is ok, no windows, not too small and not big, but very clean and decorated nicely. Bathroom also clean. Only the mattress was quite hard, but the extra pillows compensated it. Everybody from the staff was really helpful and nice. The hotel located about 2 min walk to the lake and 5 min walk to the night market which is in the old town. It is good that the hotel is on a small side street, so that the noise is less than the main road. But we did not hear any noises (no window, facing back). It was a wonderful experience.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Christopher / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Absolutely enjoyable
Friendly & attentive staff, great location and comfortable rooms
I arrived Hanoi early in the morning to friendly smiles and conversation, after a long grueling overnight bus trip. Location is great, literally 2 mins walk from the Hoan Kiem Lake and or the weekend night market. Breakfast served is not buffet, but still nicely varied and adequate. But plenty of bars, coffee shops, restaurants and street eats around. Despite being centrally located, it seem to be on a quieter street so sleeping in didn't seem a problem for me. Rooms were spacious and totally comfortable with all the basic facilities especially the decent wi-fi. They also offer tour recommendations and bookings at the front desk, and I am grateful for a wonderful trip to Halong Bay. Upon my return, they upgraded me to a bigger room with balcony! I was thrilled and did not want to leave the comforts and friendly service. But alas, they were booked out and cannot accommodate me for an extra night. However, they recommended to put me up at a sister hotel close-by at the same ridiculously cheap price and the stay was just as wonderful. They even threw in a complementary motorcycle shuttle between the new hotels. It was an unforgettable experience for me.
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일

Melissa / 미국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Friendliest staff!!
Location and riendly staff
This is a great hotel, I've stayed a few times. I keep returning because the staff is very attentive, super friendly and very helpful organizing anything you need! One time, I got an upgrade to one of the nice rooms. I would suggest paying a bit more to stay in one of the nicer rooms.
작성일: 2014년 3월 25일 화요일

Helen / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Good location. Everything we needed.
Location, staff, plentiful breakfast
It was exactly what we needed. Easy access to all parts of Hanoi, walking distance from the Vietnam airline minibus from the airport, friendly staff and nice room. Great value.
작성일: 2014년 3월 14일 금요일

ZDRAVKO / 세르비아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
lovely small hotel in the old quarter of Hanoi
great location and surroundings, spacious room, friendly staff
This small hotel is conveniently located in the quiet area in the lovely old quarter of Hanoi. the staff was very friendly. They provided us all necessary information about city attractions and good restaurants. We doubted at first, but all the recommendations were great! Very helpful. The room was nice, with a small balcony overlooking the street. We enjoyed sitting there and watching the street passersby even though it was quite chilly. Again, as in all hotels we stayed in in Vietnam, the bed was too hard. The breakfast was quite good with both local and international food choices. In overall, we fell in love with Hanoi and we will consider this hotel again, as we had a very pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.