하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 202건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 202개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

wee / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
레이크뷰
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 7박
Great room arrangement for families
Helpful staff, good location in centre of old quarter, breakfast
Many reviewers have mentioned about the tasty made-to-order breakfast, the helpful friendly reception staff, the proximity to the shopping areas and the quietness of the hotel. All these are certainly true. What I liked about the hotel was the room that we got (ours was a Lakeview room, 6th floor). First of all, it certainly had a lake view. The best thing was the fact that we had a double bed and two single beds-- one each for our 2 children. In the past when we booked family rooms, it came with one double and one single only so we had to share our double with one child while the other slept in the single. Our children kick around quite a bit in their sleep and we would get interrupted by the one sharing our double. It was peaceful sleep in Hanoi Old Centre every night. Despite the number of beds the room still had leftover space for 2 armchairs and didn't feel crammed. They charged me extra of USD5 for my child who is above 5 years old but I felt it was worth the money with the extra bed and the breakfast that he was served. My relatives stayed in the deluxe room with the balcony, which I found to be a bit small. However the balcony opens up to the street below and has an interesting street view. We had a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2014년 2월 25일 화요일

Dan / 호주
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 5박
Hotel staff very helpful
Location, price and staff
This hotel is located ideally in Hanoi, just off the old centre lake district, close to all ammenities.
작성일: 2014년 2월 24일 월요일

Stanley / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 8박
A Fabulous Hotel
Centrally located, Friendly, Attentive & Honest Staffs, Clean & Comfortable Rooms with Wifi
I have been a traveller (business & leisure) myself and the service I got from this hotel exceeded my expectations. Staffs are honest, friendly and accommodative always. I felt welcomed from the moment I arrived at the hotel and until the day I depart. Staff speaks good English. Room was kept clean daily. Bed was comfortable. Menu selection for breakfast was good. Wifi at the lobby and room are good. This hotel's location is plus - near to the Hoan Kiem Lake, the central of the Old Quarters, and close to the Weekend Night Market. This hotel also provides family rooms, lake view rooms, etc. This hotel does provide tour arrangements and I wasn't aware. Despite that I didn't take any tours from them (booked them online), they remained friendly and helpful at all times. This is definitely a plus point from me. This is also a learning for me - buying tours online doesn't necessarily mean that they are good and there are many agencies out there. What you read online and what you get can be very different. On the other hand, the hotel has a reputation to keep, and they know best what tour is good and who are the better tour operators. Just get the tours from the hotel whether you are looking for a budget or luxury tour. Honesty is key. On one occasion, I overslept and was rushing out of the room to catch a tour. I accidentally left my ring in the room and only realised it after leaving for the tour. I called the hotel and they were honest to have kept my ring in their safekeeping until I returned. Not many hotels I have stayed have exhibited such level of honesty. This is indeed another plus point from me. Lastly, I would like to say thank you to Thuy, Vincent, and Trung for making my stay a memorable one. They have been very accommodative during my stay. I would certainly stay here again in the near future.
작성일: 2014년 2월 20일 목요일

Janne / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Great
Good services, centrally located
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
작성일: 2014년 2월 19일 수요일

Allan / 영국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Ideal Location near the Central Lake
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Masud / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Convenient stay
Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
작성일: 2014년 1월 18일 토요일

Mark / 아일랜드
커플
허니문 스위트
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일

Greg / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

LAI / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

Chee / 미국
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 5박
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.