호텔 정보 보기

하노이 올드 센터 호텔 (Hanoi Old Centre Hotel)

19 Hang Hanh, 호안키엠 지구, 하노이, 베트남 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 194건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 194개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Jarungjit K.
태국
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
excellent hotel exceeding expectation
With all the facilities the hotel provides, they are beyond our expectation regarding hotel cleanliness, room space and friendliness of hotel staffs. The location is right at the old quarter area and within walking distance to walking streets and tourist places in Hanoi. I would recommend you to choose this hotel when visiting Hanoi. Two thumbs up.

Sharon W.
호주
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
Good service the key
We arrived after 1am on a late flight and having warned the hotel of this, found someone waiting for us to check us in at that late hour. All service when we were at this hotel was pleasant and helpful so I found it surprising that when my young Vietnamese travel companion phoned about her favourite jeans that she'd left in the room's wardrobe, she was asked: "Do you really want them? It will cost you a lot of money for us to post them to you in Ho Chi Minh City." We are hoping to see my friend's jeans again soon.

Yue Z.
미국
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Comfortable stay
Clean rooms, comfortable size. Bathrooms with hot water. Excellent location at old city with night markets, close proximity to food, shopping, and sight seeing. Welcomed with tea and snacks, breakfast had great selection and was pretty good. Staff very nice, professional, accommodating. We were able to leave our baggage with them after checkout for almost 10hrs, no problems. CONS: rooms can be a bit noisy in the day, some nights from surrounding Street. Saw a mouse scurrying across the lobby. The restaurant recommendations and tour options are overpriced. You can find better pricing by shopping around.

Mohd H.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
Another group of happy stayers
1. Customer service was 1st class. Staff were very friendly. 2. Hotel room is clean. 3. Location is very good. Near to shops, lakes, wholesale market and night market. Very happy and satisfied.
We were very happy and satisfied. Especially all the stafff. Will stay there again.

Stephanie M.
독일
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Excellent location in Hanoi
Friendly & helpful staff, excellent location, breakfast service.
We enjoyed our time.at Hanoi Old Centre very much.

Rachel L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Lovely Hotel
Service, Cleanliness and Location
Pleasant and unforgetable stay. The hotel even refunded money to us when our taxi was late for half an hour!

Rachel L.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Good Service
Service, Cleanliness and Location
The staff was fantastic and helped us in everything. Nice hotel in a great location.

Hendrik J.
네덜란드
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
wonderful stay
stadd, location, value for money
I stayed 13 night at Old Centre Hotel and enjoyed the hospitality of the staff, their readiness to help where ever needed. Room was a bit small but comfortable and clean. Breakfast (especially the Vietnam items) was great. Atmosphere informal and homely.

Patrick W.
독일
2015년 9월 20일 일요일
Very clean and nice stuff, but not the room we boo
The location was very good. So was the breakfast
The only thing I didn't like at the hotel was that the room shown and booked at the website was way smaller in real. The was basically just the bed instead of a nice big room with seating possibilities. I really don't like things like that.

Melissa M.
미국
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
Thankful for wonderful stay
Location, location and the staff