아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Amanda / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Great Service
location,room and staff
good hotel to compare with the price we paid,great service.we paid about 35$ for the room and we enjoyed our stay here very much.nice staffs,delicious breakfast,clean room.the location is in the middle of old quarter,very easy to access to all beautiful places.highly recommend this lovely hotel
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wipawee / 태국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
great location,friendlt staff and clean hotel
staffs,room and service
I had a great stay at this hotel,the room was nice,clean and spacious,I booked the superior room and was upgraded to deluxe room.nice touch.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful from the bellman to manager,they welcomed me with smile whenever I came back from outside,they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi and around. Also good location,2 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake,Ngoc Son Temple...
작성일: 2014년 7월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wut / 태국
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
3박 | 2014년 7월
few good
Fast check-in and check-out
Near Night market and Huakiaem Lake
작성일: 2014년 7월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KINYA / 일본
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
3박 | 2014년 7월
Terrible pick up service
Free upgrade
I waited 40 minutes for my pick up at the airport and nobody came. Therefore I had to get a taxi myself and paid the foreigner price. What an awesome experience!! I totally recommend this hotel for for those who request the pick up service!!
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

John / 몽골
그룹 여행객
패밀리
2박 | 2014년 6월
Average hotel
close to the shopping district, clean, spacious
The hotel is super close to Hang Dao where most shopping stalls are found. The family room that we were given was spacious. However, for some reasons, the airconditioning in the room was not working well. Breakfast... soso
작성일: 2014년 6월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Reid / 미국
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
2박 | 2014년 6월
Service With a Smile
accommodating staff, spacious rooms, clean
On our third trip to Hanoi, we had booked two couple rooms at this hotel, which is located on "shoe street" of the old quarter, near the lake. When we arrived, we were surprised to find out that both of our rooms had been upgraded at no additional cost, one of which was to a top floor suite. Despite being on a busy street, the rooms were very quiet. The rooms were also very clean and stylish, with a thick duvet that was cozy to crawl under. The rooms come with an easy-to-use safe, large-screen television and an electric kettle. Breakfast was served buffet style and there was adequate and basic food that would be expected in SE Asia. The highlight of our stay was the staff at Royal View. They were knowledgeable, kind, welcoming and accommodating, even when we ordered food to the hotel late at night and repeatedly asked to refill our water bottles with their filtered water. The hotel is located close to the lake, but does not offer a view of it. However, there is plenty to be seen on the streets of the Old Quarter and the lake itself is less than 3 minutes away by foot. Overall, we would highly recommend Royal View for their hospitality, location and affordable price for the room quality. When we return to Hanoi, we will definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2014년 6월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Euquin / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2014년 6월
Value for money, centrally located.
Clean, location is good and reasonably quiet.
It was comfortable and clean. Great place to stay for couples
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Willem / 네덜란드
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable hotel, easy access to old part of town
Location, staff and room comfort
We found it a nice comfortable hotel at a very good location. Just walk out and you're in the middle of the old town with all the lovely shops and bars. The staff spoke good English and was very helpful.
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIEW / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Centrally located , helpful staff and clean envir
Good location , friendly staff , Internet access
Definitely will choose royal hanoi when I travel to hanoi again
작성일: 2014년 6월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jason / 호주
개인 여행자
주니어 스위트 발코니
2박 | 2014년 5월
Great friendly staff & quality rooms
Breakfast, staff, facilities
I had a really enjoyable stay at the Royal View Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The concierge took me on his motorbike as I needed a haircut & shave & other staff would escort me if I was unsure where to find various things. I got upgraded to a suite which had a Lounge Room, two televisions if something wasn't working it was fixed immediately. Great location in the old quarter, highly recommend.
작성일: 2014년 6월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.