호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

LIK H. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Kirke R. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일

Pirapol K. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일

Krittin K. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
better
good
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일

Luke H. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Nattaporn M. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

Francis P. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city
작성일: 2014년 5월 5일 월요일

Kok T. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일

LOOI K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일

Mei K. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice
작성일: 2014년 4월 29일 화요일