arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 770건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 770개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

LIK H.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
Good location
Location, Staff and Room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel is located in the centre of the hanoi town, very near to the market and restaurants. Staff was very friendly, room is very clean, and breakfast was quite good. For a 3 star hotel, Hanoi Royal View is the best deal in Hanoi. Comment for improvement, its quite hard for us to communicate because the staff wasn't very good in English. But credit to the staff for giving their level best to assist us.

Kirke R.
미국
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Simple nice hotel.
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Location to lake and restaurants.
It was a nice stay for four nights. Clean comfortable room with a large shower. Nice terrace.

Pirapol K.
태국
2014년 6월 1일 일요일
Location, clean & confort. Great value of money.
Room is very clean and confortable.
Very satisfied. Staff is very helpful. Facility is good and clean. Bed is so comfortable. Close to local market but quite quiet. Nice park abd restaurant nearby. I will check in again whenever I visit Hanoi.

Krittin K.
태국
2014년 5월 20일 화요일
better
good

Luke H.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 14일 수요일
Very good services n friendly
Hotel very near to foods n shopping. The hotel manager n staffs very helpful and friendly. The room very big n clean
Me and my wife feel very good n we really enjoy our stays

Nattaporn M.
태국
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
All staff , they are good takcare and good service
Service , location , wifi
It's good location for city tour and near the famous place

Francis P.
미국
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
good location and friendly staff
good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
Centrally located near shopping and restaurants, helpful and friendly staff, take the walking tour on hotel map and you'll see a good part of the city

Kok T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 4일 일요일
good location hotel
value, budget, location
good location within Hanoi main city, walking distance to all shop. 10min walk to lake area.

LOOI K.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 4일 일요일
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well-equipped room utilities, value for money.
Impressive room though it's cheap. It was above our expectation with the money we spent.The room was clean and comfortable with high speed internet.

Mei K.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 29일 화요일
Just Nice
Just Nice
Just Nice