호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 772건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

mark T. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
enjoyable
breakfast,staff and comfort
great
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Chi K. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Pauline Y. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
nice hotel,good service
room,location and staffs
The staffs were very helpful in all regards. The room was nice,clean and cosy with laptop and wifi.good location as well,just a minute walk to famous hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and near green tangerine restaurant,shopping center,night markets...the buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid,we liked pho very much and had that every morning.we will recommend this hotel to travellers who want to stay at cosy,friendly hotels
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일

Kyle S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Nice clean hotel centrally located with good WiFi
Location, WiFi and Price.
Great staff, good breakfast, clean room with solid WiFi. I'm a solo traveler who work remotely five days a week on USA time so solid WiFi is paramount.
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

john S. / 영국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Good location,value and excellent service
location,staff,service
This hotel is in center of the Old Quater,there's alot of local,street foods, few mins to Hoan Kiem lake,Ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre...The room was nice with clean bathroom,comfortable beds,some chips and drinks inside,,free using Laptop and wifi , great buffet breakfast with Noodle with beef and eggs ( my favourite food ).. We were enjoyed and satisfied with the hotel's service and would like to stay at this hotel again when we come back to Hanoi.
작성일: 2014년 4월 18일 금요일

Kevin L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Have a very pleasant staff
Clean, Affordable and Friendly Staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일

christiane D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
excellent service,friendly staffs
staffs,location and room
we booked 1 night but extended 3 more days cause the service of the hotel.all staffs were so friendly and helpful,not only with us they also treated others guests the same like us.when we checked in they welcomed coffee and guided us where to go and what to do in hanoi and around,recommended me some good restaurants around hotels.helped me to come to good tailors for ao dai.room was nice,clean and also free wifi.i will surely come back here next time i come to hanoi
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Tan L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
good value hotel,a must stay hotel in middle price
location,staff and service
I had enjoyed my stay here very much.The location was great just some minutes walk to the lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet theatre.All staffs were so friendly and helpful from the bellman,housekeeping to the receptionist,the manager.they were always welcome me with smile,this made me feel like coming back home.they helped me with booking the tours in hanoi and around,arranged for me the transfer to the airport.the room was nice,clean although a little small but to compare with the price i paid it's quite good value.buffet breakfast was fine,the chef also cooked for me the noodle when i ordered and the taste was great.Overall,I enjoyed my stay here totally.thanks all guys
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Wildeline M. / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

Ongart N. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일