아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Wildeline / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Great, value for money, staffs are accommodating
room is clean , value for money , high speed of internet ,
Satisfying , surely on my next trip, I will still stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ongart / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good location
Location, friendly staff with clean room
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ongart / 태국
그룹 여행객
패밀리
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good hotel with helpful staff
Staff, room, location
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ongart / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Affordable and valuable price for nice hotel
Friendly and helpful hotel staff, Nice room, Good location
Recommend to stay this hotel which is good location for Old Quarter area. Closed to the lake and also food n' coffee.
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Good location, friendly staff
We'll situated in the old quarter, close to restaurants and coffee shops, staff very helpful
Enjoyed our stay, room was large we had a junior suite, it had two air cons and two flat screen tv's, bathroom only recently refitted, breakfast was basic but good, staff were very friendly and helpful,only problem was our room was on the 7th floor and the elevator only went to the 6th but overall good value for money
작성일: 2014년 4월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

William / 인도네시아
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Disappointed... Hotel quality is not good
Cheap, central location
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. And we were disappointed with the quality. Located very near the Hoan Kim Lake is the one of the good point of this hotel besides of the price. When we arrived, we were taken to the wrong room. I don't know what type, but they took us to very big room in 7th floor. The lift can go up until 6th floor, so we have to take stairs to 7th floor. But not more than 1 minute after we arrived at that room, receptionists call us and said that it was wrong room. So we moved to the smaller one. For us no problem if we got small room, but please don't take us to wrong room. We were taken to the 4th floor. The view is the crowded Hang Dau street which is noisy. But that's okay. When we try the bed, it's very noisy also. Maybe the bed already old. So when we move at the bed, the noise always comes up. Also the bed sheet, pillow cover are dirty. We ask them to change, but they argue no people to change because already night. Tomorrow can be changed. But the fact is, they don't change at all when we ask to make up room... The water quality also very bad. They only have hot and very hot water. Even I already set the water to coldest, still came up with hot water. So you have to leave the water on for more than 1 minute, then the water become cold. But if you close the water, and open again, change to hot water again. Not only for the batch, also the sink water is hot. The breakfast is standard. They have local and western food. So no problem for us.
작성일: 2014년 4월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SOON / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
It's ok, but poor maintenance.
LOCATION, LOCATION & LOCATION.
The hotel used to be nice but now very poor maintenance. I have stayed in this hotel for 13 years. Now, it is bad.
작성일: 2014년 4월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Roger / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Great hotel a must stay.
Staff, room, location.
A brilliant hotel to stay at. Great staff and very friendly. Went beyond the.call of duty to make you feel like the only guest in the hotel which of course we were not. There were heaps others being looked after to the same standard as us. A must stay.
작성일: 2014년 4월 1일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KIN / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Great location, close to shopping areas
Locstion, friendly staff, great breakfast
Overall, pretty good. Recommended. The bed needs more support and padding, to prevent creaking sounds.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sau / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Very enjoyable trip and good stay.
good location. room is clean. breakfast is basic but good enough.
Pretty new hotel with good location. Breakfast is simple but good. Value for money. Will come back in next trip.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.