아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Sau / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
value for money hotel
reasonable price and very close to shopping area.
This hotel is located in the old town. We enjoyed the shopping in the old town very much. The world's most famous water puppet show is just in next street of this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

Sau / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2014년 3월
Pretty new hotel with central location
Supper location in old town . Rooms are clean and quiet. provide free and fast wifi.
We enjoyed our stay here very much. We will come back here in our next trip.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

wipawee / 태국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

james / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

Amanda / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
작성일: 2014년 3월 31일 월요일

SIOW / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 28일 금요일

JULIA / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
4박 | 2014년 3월
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious
작성일: 2014년 3월 24일 월요일

JULIA / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
4박 | 2014년 3월
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters
작성일: 2014년 3월 24일 월요일

Andrew / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try
작성일: 2014년 3월 21일 금요일

Joseph / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 20일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.