arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 770건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 770개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

wipawee T.
태국
2014년 3월 31일 월요일
great
staff,room,location
very nice hotel located in a good location,near hoan kiem lake,ngoc son temple and water puppet show.the staffs could speak english very well and fluently,they offered very good service.when we checked in they gave me the hotel map and guide me the place to visit in hanoi and around.the breakfast was nice as well.

james L.
호주
2014년 3월 31일 월요일
nice hotel
room,staff and location
The hotel is located in the center of old quarter,it's easy to access to all famous place like ngoc son temple,water puppet show,night market.The room was clean,no window cause we booked the superior room but still very nice room.the staffs here made my stay enjoyable.always made me feel like come back home.will come back here soonest.thanks all guys

Amanda C.
호주
2014년 3월 31일 월요일
enjoy my stay
nice room,staff,service
I had a great stay at hanoi royal view hotel,I booked the superior room but was upgraded to junio suite one with balcony,the room was nice,clean and spacious.they also offered free laptop and free wifi,the wifi was very fast,it was easy to check my email and facebook.all staffs here were so friendly and helpful specially the front desk.they guided me where to go and what to do in hanoi.the breakfast was good enough compare with the price I paid.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.

SIOW L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 28일 금요일
Hotel was old. A lot of fixtures are spoiled.
Location
My stay in this hotel falls below my expectation. Shower head was leaking & lights were spoiled. This is a very small hotel.

JULIA L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
pleasant and enjoyable
comfortable, convenient and spacious

JULIA L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 24일 월요일
comfortable, convenient, located along busy street
spacious room, helpful staff, centrally located in Old Quarters

Andrew T.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 21일 금요일
Overall satisfied
Clean affordable simple
The hotel owas excellent clean and conformable. It is well located near to food. Provides internet the spped is good for VOIP Calls. The check in was fast the staff was very friendly and also give you a nice welcome drink. good place to stay. Would think it is worth a try

Joseph P.
캐나다
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
Just standard and below expectation
Staff and location
We stayed here for one night in March 2014. The room was very small (2.5 x 2.5 meters), windowless and smelled of smoke/bad air-freshner. Needless to say, we limited our stay to one night. The hotel manager and staff were very friendly and can speak English. I would not recommend this hotel.

Hung L.
베트남
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Good hotel with friendly staff
Close to central, quite and economy

Xin R.
중국
2014년 3월 16일 일요일
Nice equipment,good service
Nice equipment , good sevice and location, but the choice of breakfast is not various...