호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Orawan C.
태국
2014년 3월 10일 월요일
great
Good service

FREDRIC B.
미국
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Comfortable and efficient stay
beds comfortable, good breakfast, friendly young staff
All in all, the stay was quite comfortable in most respects. The front desk staff was very helpful with providing directions and getting taxis. The breakfast room staff was very accommodating and made delicious omelets. My only complaint is that the hotel was a little skimpy on the linens. The sheets didn't fit very well on the matress and they only gave us one set of towels each day for two people. Of course, if we asked, they gave us more towels. The hotel is well located to the lake and to the old section of Hanoi so that we could easily walk to great restaurants nearby. They even provide a laptop computer in each room but the internet speed is very slow.

Chee T.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 25일 화요일
Friendly staffs, center located, comfortable
Location, Friendly staffs
Balcony view room is very noisy in the early morning around 7 am. It comes from the street speakers from government sort of annoument and singing… The room is clean and the service is good. Staffs are very helpful especially the night shift employee Mike. With this pay, actually has nothing much to complaint. If you want a quiet room then you have to choose the room at the back side of the building unfortunately they are without window.

chayanin H.
태국
2014년 2월 18일 화요일
nice view
1.Nice view at balcony 2.Nature hotel 3.Quiet surroundings

Holli B.
영국
2014년 2월 17일 월요일
Exceptional hotel
Staff, Room and Food
The hotel was fantastic and great value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and spoke good English. Advice about the city was given. The buffet breakfast was lovely. The room was clean with everything you could possibly need, with a great bathroom.

Tan L.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
Great Service,Great Hotel
location,rooms and breakfast
Located in the center of old quarter,2 minutes walk to hoan kiem lake and water puppet and also near shopping center,restaurant.the staffs were helpful,they always answered my questions quickly with smile,they also took me to the phamarcy and helped to translate.I lost the luggage at the airport,they contacted with the airport and I got the luggage the next day.the room was clean,nice and large comfortable bed.I will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends

christiane D.
호주
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
very comfortable
room,location and service
I had a great time here,to compare the price I paid.The room was nice,clean and spacious.in the booking I booked the superior room but was upgraded to deluxe one.The wifi was very fast as well.The staffs were friendly and helpful,I booked Ha Long Bay 1 day with the travel desk and the trip was amazing.The breakfast was good with vietnamese and western foods but I still like noodle Pho with beef most.Will come back here next month

Curtis N.
미국
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Very satisfied
Location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed here several times and will be back. The hotel was remodeled recently and is a quality place to stay, especially of the price, with a comfortable room, good breakfast and convenient location near the lake and city center, but it can be noisy.

Linus H.
스웨덴
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
No windows in the room. Nice modern design.
Location, location, location
The room was fairly large but it was dark all the time as there was no windows. The hotel should state that in the booking. The supply of hot water in the shower was erratic and some days there were no hot water at all because we stayed over the period of Chinese New Year. There was variety at the breakfast which was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for the price and fantastic location but will get a room with windows.

Linus H.
스웨덴
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.