아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Linus / 스웨덴
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
6박 | 2014년 1월
Balcony was the best!
Clean, acceptable breakfast and nice staff
We booked the Junior Suite room that comes with balcony which was lovely. The room was large with a separate living area. It was very affordable as compared to other hotels in the same area and we loved having natural light streaming in from the balcony in the morning. The hotel was just right in the middle of the main shopping area and within walking distance to some sightseeing locations. The room was very clean and has a modern design. The pictures shown are accurate. However, the constant honking of the traffic noise can be a problem to some people. It didn't bother us much as we got used to it.
작성일: 2014년 2월 4일 화요일

Edwin / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
3박 | 2014년 1월
Relax, Leisure ans sightseeing
Centrally located, surround by local food, and clothing and shoes near hotel.
Value for money, centrally located and walking distance to food dining outlets.
작성일: 2014년 2월 2일 일요일

thanis / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
No comment.
Location, cost, room
Good location for sight seeing and shopping. Room is clean, big space. Room rate is reasonable. service is good. Restaurant and lobby are too small.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

Luke / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
4박 | 2014년 1월
Very nice budget hotel
Locationn, staff and clean
This is a nice budget hotel, with great staff and well worth the cheap price
작성일: 2014년 1월 17일 금요일

NGOC / 베트남
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Fantastic, comfortable and friendly
Good staff, convenient place and comfortable room
Fantastic, i'll wanna come back if i travel to this city again
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Scott / 미국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
7박 | 2013년 12월
Great location in the old quarter
Location, near the Puppet Theater, and the Lake(ancient ruins)
Overall, pretty good. Breakfast could have been better. Bacon was ALWAYS undercooked. FYI bacon should be served crisply, need to cook for longer time. Limited selection for Westerns. Internet fast and always working, in room safe, lift only went to the six floor, so if you're old or have health issues stay on 6th floor and below. Staff very helpful and friendly. Do NOT book your Halong Bay cruise over the internet.Saved hundreds of dollars booking in the city. @ nights Honeymoon Suite, private deck, free wine, bathtub, over 30 sq. meters $500.00 USD. Other people paid close to that for a tiny room, with no T.V. and tiny beds.
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Wifanto / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
City Hotel in shopping area
Good location, good staff and near Hoan Kiem Lake
I booked this hotel from Agoda and stayed for two days. The staffs were very friendly and helpfull. Wifi was good enough for surfing so I could keep connected. The breakfast was good, there were many local restaurants near the hotel. The hotel provided maps for shopping and walking around. I booked Halong Bay Criuse for one night from this hotel. I enjoyed stay in this hotel and I'll be back again to this hotel..
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

Wifanto / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good hotel with friendly staff
Located in old quarter, shopping areas and Hoan Kiem Lake
I stay for 2 days with my family in downtown area, near Water Puppet theatre. Shopping areas every where only walk along the streets. Breakfast provided by hotel also good.The hotel provided maps with restaurants, shops and landmarks of the city. Friendly staffs arranged trip to Halong Bay which was very beautiful scenes. Supermarket Intimex near Hoan Kiem Lake about 10 minutes walk, don't need taxi to going around. Taxi also arraged by staff that not being ripped. I'll be back to this hotel if I go to Hanoi again.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

TUNG / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2014년 1월
Good location, near Ho Guom lake
Clean, in downtown, easy to get transportation
It's OK for nightlife entertainment and shopping. A lots of restaurants and bubs.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

Meng / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
It's centrally located, good buffet breakfast and friendly staffs
It was a pleasant short stay. Hotel is located closed to shopping, food and massage area.
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.