아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

gasco / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
great service
rooms,staffs and service
From first arrival, the staff were extremely attentive, helpful, friendly and really went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The room was clean, comfortable.The location couldn't be better. just a minute walking to many attractions, restaurants, and shopping
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

christiane / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
great service
staffs,rooms and location
We would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The staffs were amazing, nothing was ever a problem. the rooms were very clean and modern, a laptop was provided in our room and the buffet breakfast was very good. They have a very good tour and travel desk which will cater for all your travel needs
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wipawee / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
beyond our expectation
nice room,friendly staff and good location
The staff were consistently cheerful and went out of their way to be helpful. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street and was very well equipped. location was good, just off the main road along Hoan Kiem Lake. Nice quieter area but close enough to walk to the main busy/touristy streets
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dhana / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 조용한 룸
5박 | 2013년 10월
Value for money in the heart of Hanoi
Large and comfortable room, central location, excellent staff
The hotel was great value for money. It's located in the heart of Hanoi's chaotic Old Quarter and is an oasis of calm compared to the hustle and bustle of the city outside. Literally a few minutes walk to the Water Puppet Theater and the lake. The manager (Anna) and her staff are always pleasant, attentive and full of smiles. My room was large and comfortable, and it came with a laptop too!! Very satisfied with my stay here and will definitely consider it again if in Hanoi again.
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christine / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Easy walk to the attractions
Location, price, friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location was an easy walk to the lake, water puppet theatre and other attractions. The dining room was small and when we tried to have breakfast there was a group wanting to eat at the same time. We ended up eating what was left of the buffet in the lobby. A bit disappointing but no one's fault. The food on the streets is cheap..so we brought breakfast. Affordable, handy hotel for a sightseeing trip.
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Willie / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
2박 | 2013년 10월
Awesome!!!
Service,comfort,acessibiity
Our experience in Hanoi was great. We had a great time and made even better with our stay in Hanoi Royal View Hotel. They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite for the same price! The breakfast was great. Value for your money.you just have to be early for breakfast for they will not refill their food at around 9am. The whole service was great. They even gave us discount for our transfer going back to the airport. I truly recommend this hotel. Great place. Great people. Great experience!
작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

O / 필리핀
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Relaxing, satisfying, beyond expectations
Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast
It was amazing, I was beyond my expectation. I really love this hotel and when I go back to hanoi, i'll definitely stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 10월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

rachel / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Couldn't ask for nicer hotel
location,room and staffs
the rooms were beautifully decorated good size, clean, large comfortable beds. Good Wi-Fi. My partner loved the Phoo at breakfast.Best of all the staff are so friendly and happy to assist. They were very happy to change the nights of our booking so we could go on a two day Halong Bay cruise and swapped our accommodation to the next day when we returned from the cruise. They also booked our Halong Bay cruise that was absolutely great.great value for money. Also great location just around the corner from the water puppet theatre
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

james / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
very good service
service,staffs and room
good location,just some minutes walk to shopping center,hoan kiem lake.we booked superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one which was spacious,clean,nice design.buffet breakfast was good enough with the price we paid.we also had noodle soup with beef.all staffs were so friendly,attentive
작성일: 2013년 10월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chye / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2013년 10월
Good location with clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and good location
Enjoyable stay, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas. There are also many restaurants nearby. Walking distance to night market.
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.