아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Laura / 영국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
3박 | 2013년 7월
Clean Central Hotel with very helpful staff.
Location to the heart of the old town, lake, local eateries and bars. Very helpful & friendly staff throughout the hotel & clean rooms.
Really good stay at the Hanoi Royal View Hotel. The room was clean and spacious and the staff gave a very warm welcome and were very helpful throughout our stay. A greater selection for breakfast would be good and fresh milk rather than only condensed milk!
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

Stephan / 스위스
출장 및 비즈니스
스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Nice stay in a good hotel!
Clean and big room, nice staff, good breakfast
At the end I was really very very happy with my stay in the Royal View Hotel. That after some discussion on the first day because of our room. The description in agoda don't match to the reality. The room was never such big and also the balcony was small and closed. I discussed that with staff and they reduced the price for my room. So everything was ok. The Hotel is perfect located for go around in the Old Quarter part of Hanoi. Staff was very helpful and nice. Also the breakfast buffet was good and was great to have an additional menucard for order some specials (for free). I really can recommend that hotel.
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일

kitty / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
2박 | 2013년 7월
Good Location Good service
Lovely Hotel and friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일

Glen / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 7월
Central Old City Location
Location, Location, Location. One of the best locations in Hanoi for hoilday - travelers. It is right in the hart of the old town, no car required, shops and architectural wonders at the door.
We found this Hotel lived up to expectations. Chosen for it's location and that it a reasonable new hotel with a good bathroom. Hanoi was our 4th place to visit in Vietnam, the other hotels we stayed at were 5 star plus. The 3 stars for Hanoi Royal View Hotel indicate there is no swimming pool, and no full time dining, the location is the outstanding feature. Breakfast (international style) was good and was the only meal available. The room layout and sizes and bed size(s) were good. Travel desk was pleasant and efficient, always good English speaking staff. I had wondered why a good photo of the front was not available. I can now say it's because of trees that completely cover the view of the hotel except for the ground and first floors. Our room on the 6th floor (lake view room) faced the lake, but views of the lake have been built out.
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

graham / 영국
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
2박 | 2013년 7월
pleasant stay
the staff, the breakfast, the room.
very good staff the breakfast okay, the only thing I did not like them charging me $35 full price to keep the room for a few hours because I wanted to have a nice shower before I went to the station to catch the train to sapa
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일

Suwaree / 태국
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice and clean
Close to the Hoan Kiem lake, staffs are friendly and easy for go shopping in the evening.
I was really impressed. Rooms are clean and even it close to shopping street but there was no any sound disturb me. Staffs helped me a lot and spoke English very well.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일

Ai / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Large room, value for money, comfy
Large room, value for money, comfy
Pleasant stay, helpful staff, love the place, room is large and comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일

Ai / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Center of the city, large room
large room, large bath room, central area
very pleasant, in the middle of the city, walking distance to major attractions, helpful staff, large and clean room at affordable rate.
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일

Michael / 호주
커플
스위트 시티뷰
3박 | 2013년 7월
friendly staff, Good size room
Staff, Room and Location
Good room for the price we got it. Great location, walking to distance to lots of sights. 2 power points in the middle of the lounge area floor and lamps on tables nowhere near a power plugs. Enjoyed stay and would go back.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일

Soek / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant stay.
Good location, good accessibility to attractions & amenities, clean & comfortable room.
As in previous stays in Hanoi Royal View Hotel, I had a very pleasant stay this time round too.
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.