아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

neville / 호주
개인 여행자
스위트 시티뷰
2박 | 2012년 8월
Clean room, friendly staff,great breakfast
Location,location location
Nofuss stay, easy going staff big rooms. Looked after our luggage when we travelled to Halong Bay for the night.Manager was very welcoming, drink on arrival.Only negative he was trying to push us into buying tourist packages,he was OK aboutr it when we declined.
작성일: 2013년 7월 18일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

emily / 영국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
enjoyed the stay very much,we would come back
nice rooms,friendly staffs and good location
Very comfortable stay at Hanoi Royal View Hotel,The room was nice,clean and comfortable.that's good enough for the price we paid.the buffet breakfast was nice with many choice even with noodle,pancake,eggs....my husband liked noodle with beef and herb very much and we ate that daily at hotel.the fruit juice was yummy and nice decored.All staffs here were very friendly and helpful,they always smiled and answer my questions very well.I think that the outstanding of this hotel is the service
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

james / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
memorable stay with amazing service
outstanding service,clean room
Cannot say enough about the service of this lovely hotel.from the moment we checked in until we checked out,every minute here is worth.When we checked in the staff welcomed me with ice coffee and showed me where to go and what to do in hanoi.They also arranged for me the ha long bay tour and sapa tour which were very beautiful.When we come back from sapa they offered me a short rest free and breakfast free.nice touch.we booked the superior room but were upgraded to deluxe one,the room was nice ,clean and comfortable with laptop and wifi.I would recommend this hotel to all my friends
작성일: 2013년 7월 8일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nuengruethai / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
4박 | 2013년 6월
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
작성일: 2013년 7월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2013년 6월
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
4박 | 2013년 6월
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maxim / 러시아
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
작성일: 2013년 6월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

David / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
작성일: 2013년 6월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

KA / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Good Location
good location, converience
작성일: 2013년 6월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ROBERT / 호주
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
2박 | 2013년 5월
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
작성일: 2013년 6월 16일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.