호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 772건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Due H. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
good hotel
good location, good service and clean
Very good, but they wont accept to issue invoice for customer. To them, invoice should be issued by Agoda.
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일

katie B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
good location,nice staffs
staff,service,location
I stayed here many times,this lovely hotel is my choice for hotel in hanoi.nice room and friendly staffs.buffet breakfast was good as well
작성일: 2013년 4월 19일 금요일

Kam A. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Poor Customer Service from hotel staffs
Location, Nil. Nil
Overall, stay was not so pleasant as the staff were very unfriendly when I ask for some small request As usual, after some hard talking, they manage to help me rent a bicycle. I think the location would be great for first time travellers as the hotel is located at the Gates of Old Quarters. and nearby hoan kiem lake. As a Business and frequent traveller, I would not come back to this hotel as the Staffs were very unfriendly. It was abit expensive too, there are more cheaper hotels with much more friendly staffs.
작성일: 2013년 4월 19일 금요일

thuytien A. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
outstanding service with smile,nice room
friendly staff,nice room and good location
very nice ,clean room.Also provide laptop and free wifi,it's convenient for me to check email and facebook.the staff were so friendly and helpful,when I came to hotel they welcomed me with ice-tea and showed me the beautiful places to visit in Hanoi,also recommended me restaurant Quan An Ngon,which was amazing.Good location,easy to get to famous lake and water puppet theatre.I will recommend this lovely hotel to all my friends
작성일: 2013년 4월 17일 수요일

LIN Z. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
big royal view room
good location, big room and friendly staff
the royal view room have 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. it is easy to accomodate 3 person. and the room separate with bed room and living room. each room come with a LCD TV. bathroom is big enough but the water temperature is hard to adjust. hotel breakfast not much choice. the location is great, nearby night market, lake and water puppet show.
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

LIN Z. / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
good location but a big noisy
good location, friendly staff and big room
the room is smaller than what i see from picture, but it is clean. street facing room located at 4th floor. i can hear the sound of motorcycle and car. and the room is smoking room, it is very smelly.
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

Thai S. / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Great location
Near Ho Guom, old quarter, local food
This hotel is very near lot of local restaurants with lots of foods around. Just a walk to Ho Guom. The location is the best. We will come back to this hotel when go to Hanoi again.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

thapagorn T. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
It's OK
room, service and near shopping center
작성일: 2013년 4월 7일 일요일

SHAMSUL M. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Clean and Great Location
Clean, Great Location, Quiet
This hotel is walking distance to all the shopping and eating attractions of Old Quarters, Hanoi
작성일: 2013년 3월 30일 토요일

David G. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
작성일: 2013년 3월 27일 수요일