아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

David / 미국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
very peaceful, quiet, and great staff
location, good breakfast, very comfortable
작성일: 2013년 3월 27일 수요일

Sandeep / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Rude staff, terrible breakfast and VER
Location, Location, Location
Many better places in Hanoi Try the Marucus which is 2 doors down.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

Chow / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
very helpfull staff, startegy location
reception provide very comprehensive color printed A4 size map for Hanoi tour. Located just next to water pappet threater. helpfull receptionist.
the hotel lobby is well interim design. helpfull receptinist. I book 3 x double rooms, finally offer 3 big room with 2 single bed + 1 double king size bed. big TV with multiple channels. big private bath room, but the shower nozzle was minor defected. those rooms without window. prepare with 3 pairs sandles in the rooms, so I can change my shoe with sandle during walking around in Hanoi town. The tourist map provide by the hotel is very conprehensive, very usefull for me to explore around Hanoi old quater and major attraction point in Hanoi. Very helpfull receptionist show me the best restourant for lunch and other usefull information for my day tour in Hanoi. There is a laptop for internet in my room, disapointedly there is no power cable for it, luckily my friend in others room without this issue. Serve with welcome fruits in room, but without knife to cut the fruits, again my friend in other room served with fruits and a knife in side the bucket. Overall, it is a good hotel, it is unfare to expect more, it is just a 3 stars hotel.
작성일: 2013년 3월 23일 토요일

SHUZHEN / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
2 people in a big, big 3-bed room
Nice Location and easy for touring
Easy to go walking in the old streets in Hanoi center. Very nice reception and kept our forgotten coats for several days. Nice stay.
작성일: 2013년 3월 21일 목요일

SHUZHEN / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good Hotel it is
hospitality, nice location
Location is perfect, just aside Hoam Kiem Lake. Easy for going outside shopping and walking. Complimentary fruit and drinks are provided, the hotel also helped us traveling to Haiphong. But room is with only small window and turns out to be a little dark. Obviously nothing relates to Royal or View, hah...Anyway what more can you expect in this central and expensive location ?
작성일: 2013년 3월 21일 목요일

Nancia / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Thomas / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Kyung / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Tracey / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Ban / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.