매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Ban / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Thi / 베트남
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
2박 | 2013년 2월
Big Room & great location
It locates at the center of Hanoi, room is big but water heater got problem
All the staffs can speak English well & I got a warm welcome when arriving. The room is spacious with foods & free laptop. Room with big balcony, however not recommend to walk to the balcony if it's rain. I got problem with water heater during my stay, the water either very hot or very cold, was standing for 15mins but couldn't find the balance heat for the water to shower, but the staffs did bring a bucket to mix water myself on request, so it's still fine for me. Near Hoan Kiem lake & night market with 100m walking.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

katie / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Suzie / 중국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
good location
hotel with balcony
good hotel, good location. But if provide more travel information, would be better.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일

VICTOR / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2013년 2월
Great location
close to Hoan Kiem Lake
not far from ma may street where we find great restaurants and great dishes we liked: asian fried noodle and frog dishses with affordable local beers. hotel staff are polite and courteous, very helpful to provide infos on local highlights and tours which we eventually booked thru the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 2월 16일 토요일

VICTOR / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Lovely Hotel with Great location
Great entrance n close to Hoan Kiem Lake
We have repeated and extend our stay at this same hotel after spending a nite@Halong Bay Cruise which we booked thru this hotel also. The cruise is smaller and old not as what we originally booked for. Cruise staff does not speak English at all but luckily our tour guide does. Not much activities at nite on top of cruise, tv programs r in local languages which is not tourist friendly at all.
작성일: 2013년 2월 16일 토요일

Michael / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
5박 | 2012년 9월
Excellent
Good location
Comfortable, really friendly welcome, good sized room. Great.
작성일: 2013년 2월 7일 목요일

caroline / 독일
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
outstanding service,nice room and good location
friendly and helpful staff,new clean room
from the moment we checked in the hotel the staffs welcomed us warmly,they offered apple juice and even advised me what to do and where to go in hanoi,that's sound very good.the room was so nice,clean and comfortable with laptop (also free wifi).the buffet breakfast was good with a lot of choice for both vietnamese and western food but i like noodle with chicken most,the chef was cute.when i come out the reception staffs asked me if i need to call a taxi and warned me keep the bag,phone and money carefully when go out cause there was many thiefs outside.very very nice touch.i will recommend this lovey hotel to all my friends.love all guys
작성일: 2013년 2월 1일 금요일

NOOR / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
3박 | 2013년 1월
Great location
The helpful receptionists
overall it was ok staying at this hotel. but 1 thing i do not understand. i book for superior room that cost me about usd30 per night. the room details said that the superior room can accomodate up to 3 person. i got a room with 1 double bed and 1 single bed. but what makes me confuse, i have to pay extra usd5 per night because they say i booked only for 1 person but i come with my husband. the charge is for sleeping and breakfast they said. they said usually they charged per night but they want to make me feel happy staying there, they give me discounts but i still do not satisfied why do i have to pay extra for the things that already there. but the good thing about this hotel, they provide laptop and free wifi in the room so that i can transfer all the pictures from my camera to the thumb drive and happily use the camera again for the next day.
작성일: 2013년 1월 30일 수요일

Stuart / 호주
커플
스위트 시티뷰
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great hotel with even better staff
Location and service
We couldn't have asked for a better start to our holiday and you would pay a lot more to receive similar treatment. Not only were we looked after from the moment we walked in but when we had a query about travel to Sapa, at reception looked after it all and from speaking to other travellers on the train saved us at least a hundred dollars in travel costs for train and accommodation. Really good value for money!
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.