매우 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 777건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 777개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Khanh / 베트남
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
3박 | 2013년 1월
It's nice and lovely
Home town and easy to go around from
It's close to Hanoi peoples from this place. Nice staff and services. There is no complaint!
작성일: 2013년 1월 15일 화요일

Stephanie / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
5박 | 2012년 12월
Great location, right next to Hoan Kiem Lake
it was close to some really good restaurants (as per recommended restaurants on tripadvisor)
The only thing I liked about this hotel was its location, the proximity to Hoan Kiem Lake and many amazing restaurants that were within walking distance. The cons for me at this hotel was that the staff at reception were very pushy and I did not appreciate it at all. On two separate incidents, this was what happened: 1. I wanted to book a taxi to go to my spa appointment that I had made at a spa place that I found online, the staff at reception was really pushy for me to go to another spa when they found this out. I can only assume that they get some sort of commission from us going there instead of the one that I had booked so while he was continuously being pushy, I just said no thanks and decided to walk to my spa appointment instead. 2. The night before we had to check out, I spoke to reception to organize a taxi to the airport for 6:30am. Later that night, one of the staff at reception rang me to confirm my taxi booking at 6:30am but afterwards, consistently pushed for me to go for a taxi booking at 6am instead where I put my foot down and said that I want it for 6:30am and no earlier. Overall, it was a pleasant enough stay where the location of the hotel was close to a lot of attractions and restaurants but I definitely did not appreciate how pushy the staff was. Not sure if I would stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일

Kerstin / 에스토니아
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.
작성일: 2013년 1월 4일 금요일

chen / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
3박 | 2012년 12월
great location, and good service with smile
hotel is clean and the breakfast is good
hotel is just locate at the shoes street,near to the lake centre of the old quarter,you can get your food easily along the street and shopping around, here i would like to thanks mr.tien use his motorbike to give me a free round trip at the old town, the staff always with smile.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

Steven / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2012년 12월
deceant hotel with deceant price
near amenities
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

Philip / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
3박 | 2012년 12월
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Richard / 호주
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
backpacker style
a room with beds...lol
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

NG / 홍콩
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2012년 12월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location to visit the attractions nearby
The room is nice and clean with all the basic facilities provided including a laptop. But the internet speed is slow. Nevertheless, The staff is very helpful and resourceful in giving information about the local touring activities and booking of air tickets. The breakfast is quite good too.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Ng / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
2박 | 2012년 12월
friendly and good service hotel
clean and comfortable room. near to the food stall and restaurants.
Staff there are friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to the city lake garden. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay but price is after 50% discount.
작성일: 2012년 12월 31일 월요일

Bill / 미국
개인 여행자
스위트 시티뷰
10박 | 2012년 12월
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.