호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Gia S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Great location near tourist area
very short distant from lake
we check in quite late during that day due to our flight schedule from other city n we got additional upgrade to a bigger family room. room condition nice and clean. if you can not change money from counter, do not worry, because next shop can provide this service for the traveller.
작성일: 2012년 12월 14일 금요일

Shi A. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Small but cosy hotel with a difference
Nice buffet breakfast
The hotel is located conveniently in the tourist district, almost everyone in the street is a tourist, so there is no need to be shy to ask a fellow tourist for directions in english. The hotel rooms are big and spacious although the hotel looks small from the outside. It is well known and taxi drivers know where it is without much trouble.
작성일: 2012년 12월 5일 수요일

Ma D. / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel in a good location
reasonable price, nice rooms
The hotel is just like the other hotels in the area. It is small with no amenities, but the rooms are nice and comfortable, especially the deluxe room with big windows, which even has an receiving area. The price is very reasonable. The area is very near the lake and shopping area.
작성일: 2012년 12월 3일 월요일

Hendrik .. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Strategic Location, Friendly Hotel
The staff are very friendly
We stayed for 3 nights and each nights get free upgraded room to the Suite Room. THe staff are very nice and friendly. THe hotel location is very strategic as well. Located at the center of the Nightlife and Shopping Area
작성일: 2012년 11월 29일 목요일

Casey S. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Great budget hotel in good location
Good area
Perfect hotel in a great location. Price is right.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

David Y. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean Enviroment
This is a very convenient location for that hotel. Room is clean and comfortable even though a bit smaller. Friendly front desk staff with a lovely smile will brighten your days. You can found more than 20 shops selling shoes once you step out from hotel. Easily get to shopping and night market near west lake.
작성일: 2012년 11월 28일 수요일

Gilbert R. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Great location and friendly and helpful staff
clean rooms
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter, 3 minute walk from Hoan Kiem lake. The staff are always willing to help, Rooms are big, clean and complete. They even provide you with a laptop for each room.
작성일: 2012년 11월 26일 월요일

Matt T. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
great staff, some great rooms
royal view rooms are awesome
I stayed in the Royal View room (more of a suite), and it was awesome. Feels modern, spacious, and has a great view. I had a peek in other rooms, though, and they seemed quite a bit smaller and more shoeboxy. The staff were always helpful, opening doors, carrying luggage, and speaking good English. Breakfast was so-so. Some made-to-order items that were perfectly fine and a less-exciting buffet spread. Great part of town. Very easy to get into all the best parts of the tourist district, and it's on 'shoe alley' if you need a new pair of Chanel shoes for $15.
작성일: 2012년 11월 20일 화요일

TAN L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Pleasant small hotel with friendly staff
Strategic location as in the Hang Dau (street of shoes) and very helpful staff
The most important thing which impressed us is the hotel staff. They are always smiling and also open doors for us and helping my aged parents walk up the stairs. They also help in organizing out trip to Halong Bay (good follow up by one Miss Chen, a pretty frontline staff) as well as transferring our luggage to another Hotel when we come back from Halong Bay.. Very good of them and hence, we need not lug all our luggage to Halong Bay which makes it very pleasant for us. Breakfast is reasonable and good for a hotel like this. The room is very spacious and they give us three single beds which is such a luxury as everyone can sleep properly after a whole day out. The decor is unassuming. It is clean and no frills. But we like it and will definitely stay there again as we like the service. Pretty good.
작성일: 2012년 11월 16일 금요일

Chee C. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location, friendly staff - clearly delighted
Location
You can never go wrong with this hotel in so far as location is concerned. English speaking staff are helpful too. Received complimentary fruits everyday of my stay.Impressed with availability of laptop in the room. However, the alleyway outside the rooms are dimly litted. It would be good if they can change the main room door as there are small slits between the joints (people outside can see inside)& door is smaller than the frame at the top by half an inch (conversation inside the room can be heard outside)
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일