아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Tan / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Siu / 홍콩
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
4박 | 2015년 10월
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Good location nice staff but too noisy
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Lee / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Can be better
location, convenience, room size
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
작성일: 2016년 1월 10일 일요일

Felicia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
2박 | 2015년 12월
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Felicia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리
2박 | 2015년 12월
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

Felicia / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
작성일: 2015년 12월 31일 목요일

KAI / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
작성일: 2015년 12월 15일 화요일

Tan / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

WARIS / 태국
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일

Paul / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
7박 | 2015년 1월
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.