아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 776건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 776개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Paul / 호주
커플
주니어 스위트 발코니
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 7박
New hotel in the old city
Old city location, new hotel, service
We stayed at this near new hotel so that we could walk around the old city. The hotel was clean and functional. Everything worked, and we had no issues. We booked the front suite on the top floor which was quite comfortable. The only concern is the very low height of the balcony railing - typical in Viet Nam. Being 180cm in height, the railing was about level with my upper thigh, which was a bit disconcerting when on the top floor!
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Allan / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
So So
Value For Money, Good Location, Strong Internet Connection
Good Points: Value for money, good location, strong internet connection Bad Points: poor customer service; poor communication skills; poor food selection for breakfast buffet; below standard hotel cleanliness, sanitation and comfort; poor working etiquette (staffs working slippers while on duty);
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WING / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Value for money
Value for money x 3
2stars suggested . Value for money. Be careful on the hotel name.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andrew / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Can improve on the room standard to be consistant.
Location, price reasonable and staff helpful
Reasonably good
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Emerson / 브라질
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Excellent and pleasant hotel
Staff were very helpful and made the stay very pleasant. The location is really good and the rooms was clean and up to standard.
The stay was a very pleasant and the staff were very helpful from the start till end. The had a great room and they definitely took care of us. I would recommend staying at this hotel and should most certainly come back.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 캐나다
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Nice place and great location
Location. Location. Location
Loved it. Friendly staff and great location.
작성일: 2015년 8월 26일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nayeon / 대한민국
커플
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Good choice
Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Price
The hotel is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is little bit far from main street (around Hoankiem lake)
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chee / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 조용한 룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
Good location, friendly staff
Location, friendly, value for money
Very enjoyable and will go back to this hotel next trip.
작성일: 2015년 8월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wai / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good
Location, easy access, clean
Good
작성일: 2015년 8월 10일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chau / 베트남
개인 여행자
슈페리어 콰이어트룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
I will come back
Clean! Location ! & clean
I love this place, bed, mattress, toilet are very clean, staying in the no window but it is still well-aired. However the bath booth is quite floody. But it is ok bcoz it clean anyways
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.