호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Somkiat W. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
smoking smell go inside the room
location and clean
the ventilation system is not good enough so the smoking smell can go inside the room, make me and wife feel uncomfortable.
작성일: 2015년 7월 23일 목요일

herbert V. / 네덜란드
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Soft beds! Great location. Very friendly staff.
Soft beds! Most other hotels in this price range offer hard beds, this hotel has soft beds! NeXT to great location and friendly staff. Basic hygiene above average Vietnamese standards.
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일

Spiro G. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Great spot!
location, staff,
Looks like a family run hotel with nice staff. Location is great. They gave us a late check out. Breakfast wasn't anything special and some taxis couldn't find it - take a map with you to show them where it is. I would stay there again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

Barree E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 8박
Good Price
Price, location,
Our room was big and clean enough. Location good, easy walking to most things we wanted to see and taxis cheaper to outer suburbs. Breakfast was terrible and often didn't eat anything, although the guys did. Booked a trip to Sapa from their tourist desk, felt like we got ripped off paid far to much for what we got, when we tried to say we wanted to change itinerary they just wouldn't listen. Our room with a window, was a window that opened into brick shaft, so when the window was open all you could here was people in other rooms. Generally though staff were friendly and helped with all our requests. For the price and location it was a good place to stay.
작성일: 2015년 7월 4일 토요일

NGUYEN Q. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2015년 6월 14일 일요일

wipawee T. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Great Hotel
location,staff,room
I enjoyed my stay here very much.very good and clean room and good location,close to the lake and night market.friendly staffs made me feel like home away from home.will come back here in near future
작성일: 2015년 4월 12일 일요일

Margaret E. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 3박
good location
location , staff
Good
작성일: 2015년 4월 9일 목요일

Hoang N. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 5박
Nomarl
high price
작성일: 2015년 3월 22일 일요일

Pandit V. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Great
Location, Staff, Room
Amazing!
작성일: 2015년 2월 19일 목요일

Kraisorn S. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
Good location ..... in city center ...
location, big room , flexible check in time.
Staff is OK ... very flexible check in time ... I did arrived by 05 in the morning. Room is available ... so they allow us to check in.
작성일: 2015년 2월 10일 화요일