호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Gary R. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
great find in the middle of it all
great room, fine breakfast, good location
Had a great time. WiFi? Check. Breakfast? Check. Price? Double check.
작성일: 2015년 2월 4일 수요일

Jose L. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 3박
Great hotel in strategic areac
Comfortable, quiet and in a great location
Excellent stay. The staff was very attentive and always helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed provided a good night sleep. The breakfast was very tasty, but be patient because there might be a line to enter the restaurant. They only have 4 tables. Many attractions and markets are in walking distance. For example, the Opera House and the National Museum are a 10 minute walk away. Would not hesitate to stay on this hotel again or to recommend it to any of my friends. Hope to stay there again on our next trip.
작성일: 2015년 2월 1일 일요일

Kim W. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 4박
Awesome.
Good location, Cheap, Relaxed.
It is a great hotel where Hoan Kiem Lake is just nearby. Not exactly a bad hotel, but it's comfortable, and a Laptop is inside for your usage. It's really good. Recommended! :)
작성일: 2015년 1월 29일 목요일

Steve P. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 2박
Travelling Vietnam
Location & breakfast
Hotel very central but had building works next door starting at 7am and finishing at 6pm. Not the best wake up call being woken up by a numatic drill...and our booking was for a quiet room!
작성일: 2015년 1월 10일 토요일

KOK F. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Good Location
Good location, Clean room, Big Room
The staffs are friendly, room is big and clean. Very good location, near the shopping district and famous lake. Highly recommendable.
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

AIK L. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Our Stay @ Hanoi Royal View
Cleanliness, New hotel & Friendly English-speaking staff
Value for money and worth a repeat stay
작성일: 2014년 12월 20일 토요일

tham C. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Best comfort and value Hotel in Old Quarter
Hotel with good locstion,friendly and helpful staffs
We enjoy our 3 nites stay especialy Ms Anna Nuyuen who had provide us valuable info on food and get around.Will come back again
작성일: 2014년 12월 8일 월요일

CHRISTOPHER E. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Value for money, great location & good service
Value for money, great location & good service
Great base for exploring Hanoi. The staff were really helpful. Near lots of local restaurants & shops. Walking distance to Hoàn Kiếm Lake and the Old Quarter.
작성일: 2014년 11월 28일 금요일

seraphina D. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
I'm not sure what to put as a title actually
location, price and staff
Good, but the toilet was a bit weird. The sink in the suite clogged up. But other than that it was good. breakfast is measly but just walk out you'll find local food around.
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

carson C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Awesome stay!
Friendly, Clean, Tidy
Overall awesome!
작성일: 2014년 11월 19일 수요일