호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 772건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 772개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Lai D. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Nice new hotel
Newer hotel, clean , comfortable , service good
We were upgraded to a large Deluxe room ; we left early for a tour at 06am, the staff packed us a decent breakfast to go before the restaurant opened; the breakfast buffet was good. This is a new hotel, comfortable, nice bathroom.
작성일: 2014년 11월 18일 화요일

Curtis N. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 12박
Enjoyed the stay
Good staff, good value, great location
I have stayed at the Hanoi Royal View several times and have never been disatisfiec. The helpful staff do a good job of taking care of the various areas in the hotel and especially the rooms.
작성일: 2014년 11월 14일 금요일

acorda A. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 3박
good location for shopping and walking
the location...the staff and the room
Hanoi Royal View Hotel has a good location for shopping and walking around the district. The staff were accomodating, friendly and can speak english. The food was fine but they need to refill so that we can also eat the foods that they serve. The room was nice but the towels need to be replace since it is torn. There was no window were we can open since the structure of the building was within the commercial area and there are no space around the hotel. The promotion at the internet was appealing but not at the actual hotel. The cost of the hotel is good for a budget and affordable trip. It is recommendable to other tourists who would wish to visit hanoi in the future. We are looking forward to visit vietnam and we wanted to stay in the same hotel. As a tourism officer i would recommend that some vietnamese should welcome tourists in a nice way because it speaks about the whole country not as an individual. Thanks. GOD bless
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Khai C. / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
budget hotel
location, strong wifi, budget
작성일: 2014년 11월 9일 일요일

SHARON D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
good location, helpful staff
great location in the old quarter wkith nice modern rooms with a mini bar
Stay was good but there is currently some building work which is annoying if you are in during the day. They start around 7-8am and finish about 6-7pm. This hotel is otherwise good value for money.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Kerri D. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 8박
Great value for money hotel
Great location, great price, helpful pleasant staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel . Only positive comments . Extremely pleasant and helpful manager and staff
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

TON P. / 베트남
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Good Location
Location; staff, room standard
It's very good
작성일: 2014년 10월 19일 일요일

Nadjmi N. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
good value for money hotel
location, price,
good value for money hotel
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Hnin T. / 미얀마
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
spacious room, clean and good location
cleanliness, location and facility
I think Hanoi Royal View Hotel is quite clean and center to everything. You can dine a lot of shops near by and also can do shopping. The only thing is they charged us air port transfer a little bit more ( only 3 US dollars extra). The staff are reliable and can speak English well. Even we booked for two person, they gave us family room with 2 single beds and 1 big beds. It's a very pleasant stay there.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Danie M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 5박
Good cheap accomadation
Location price friendly staff
Staff were very friendly and helpful.Good location Room was clean and we'll presented
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.