arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
이용후기 741건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 741개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

timothy M.
미국
2015년 3월 16일 월요일
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.

MELISSA M.
말레이시아
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
great location
good location, wide spread of breakfast, friendly staffs
pleasant short stay

Ken B.
호주
2015년 3월 8일 일요일
Excellent staff
Staff were extremely helpful. Good location for shopping. Close to many eateries
Cannot recomend this hotel highly enough. The staff were incredibly helpful and polite. Good location for shopping. Stayed at this hotel on our return visit to Hanoi.

Rashad T.
영국
2015년 2월 16일 월요일
Excellent
Staff, Room, Location
Our stay was wonderful but made even better by the staff who kept us talking about them even after we left to go home. They were helpful and patient in helping us find places to eat and helping us to arrange a trip to Ha Long Bay.They were easy to talk to, we spent some of our time talking and laughing with them. The rooms were extremely comfortable and the rose petals on the bed and in the sink were thoughtful, it took until I was ready to go to bed to put them in the bin, it felt like a shame. Also, the inclusion of a laptop in each room was a very welcome surprise. The hotels location was ideal, plenty of restaurants, cafes and shops within short walking distance!

Peter B.
스웨덴
2015년 2월 13일 금요일
Fantastic!!
Location, service, cleanliness, frienliness,atmosphere
Very professional and serviceminded staff. They do whatever they can to make you feel at home and welcome.

Sinead A.
아일랜드
2015년 1월 28일 수요일
Fantastic hotel
Staff , location , price
Fantastic hotel , great location , staff are brilliant can't do enough for you . Made to feel very welcome .

JEONG H.
대한민국
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
very comportable and friendly
compotable friendly helpful
very Good Room is small but clean and compotable

Taksin P.
태국
2015년 1월 4일 일요일
Worthwhile hotel, kindness staff, good location
Location, staff, price
It was great. 3 star hotel but luxury more than we expect

Isla C.
영국
2015년 1월 2일 금요일
Fantastic location, helpful staff
Very friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable room. Fantastic location. Amazing value.
Amazing value for money. Staff also provided us with maps and top tips on local food and places to go plus made bookings for us. Would definitely recommend!

Mitch C.
미국
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Little gem in Hanoi
Staff was amazing, room was big, room was super clean
Not one complaint. Very good experience